Tata Harper

Illuminating Eye Crème

SKU: 813269020722

127€

Illuminating Moisturizing Eye Cream by Tata Harper

No less than 27 high-performance ingredients to fight wrinkles and signs of tiredness.

Diamond dust and a special blend of minerals provide a perfecting veil to open and instantly brighten the look of the eye area. Hyaluronic acid intensely hydrates the delicate eye area. Finally, Spanish lavender effectively fights skin aging

The result ?
A refreshed look, reduced appearance of puffiness, dark shadows, fatigue and wrinkles. Firming, refreshing and calming effect guaranteed!

This Tata Harper eye cream is perfect for every women of any age to prevent or fight the apparence of fine lines and wrinkles.

Apply in the morning to the entire eye contour area (upper and lower eyelids). Just like the illuminating treatment for the face, this treatment can be applied over make-up for an illuminating effect (top of the cheekbone, inside of the eye, eyebrow arch, lips, etc.)  

15 ml

INCI List
Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice *, Propanediol, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower / Leaf / Stem Water *, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Cetearyl Alcohol, Coconut Extract, Mica, CI 77891, Cetearyl Olivate, Aqua / Water / Eau , Xylitylglucoside, Lactobacillus / Arundinaria Gigantea Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Silybum Marianum Ethyl Ester, Diamond Powder, Piper Cubeba Fruit Extract, Polygonum Fagopactid, Extractonic Seed Extract, Salbactidaceae Extractonic, Hyalicorn Extract, Acbactidacea, Hyalicorn Extract, Hyalicorn Extract, Acbactidus, Hyaluronic Acid Extract Sodium Hyaluronate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract *, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract *, Borage Officinalis (Borage Officinalis) ) Leaf Extract *, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil *, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, S orbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Phytate, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Alcohol, Aroma **, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, CI 77491, Linalool, Limonene * Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingredients derived from organic farming ** Clinical grade essential oils blend / Blend of clinical grade essential oils
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Soin Illuminant Hydratant Yeux

SKU: 813269020722

€127

Soin Illuminant Hydratant Yeux par Tata Harper

Pas moins de 27 ingrédients haute-performance pour lutter contre les rides et les signes de fatigue.

Le mélange de minéraux et de la poudre de diamant agit comme un voile perfecteur et réflecteur de lumière, pour illuminer instantanément le regard. L’acide hyaluronique hydrate intensément la zone délicate du contour de l’œil. Enfin, la lavande espagnole lutte efficacement contre le vieillissement cutané.

Le résultat ?
Un regard défatigué, des rides et ridules atténuées. Effet tenseur, rafraichissant et calmant assuré!

Ce soin Tata Harper est parfait à tous les âges pour prévenir ou lutter contre les rides et ridules.

Appliquer le matin sur toute la zone du contour de l’œil (paupières supérieure et inférieure). Tout comme le soin illuminant pour le visage, ce soin peut être appliqué par dessus le maquillage pour un effet enlumineur (haut de la pommette, intérieur de l’œil, arcade sourcilière, lèvres…)  

15ml

Liste INCI
Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice*, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower/Leaf/Stem Water*, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Cetearyl Alcohol, Coconut Extract, Mica, CI 77891, Cetearyl Olivate, Aqua/Water/Eau, Xylitylglucoside, Lactobacillus/Arundinaria Gigantea Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Silybum Marianum Ethyl Ester, Diamond Powder, Piper Cubeba Fruit Extract, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Phytate, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Alcohol, Aroma**, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, CI 77491, Linalool, Limonene *Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique ** Clinical grade essential oils blend / Mélange d’huiles essentielles de qualité clinique
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés