Tata Harper

Rejuvenating Serum

SKU: 851371002922

155€
Size:
Quantity:

Iconic treatment of the brand Tata Harper, multi award-winning, the Tata Harper Rejuvenating Serum is a bestseller.

What you can easily understand when applied: it smooths the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, infuses the skin with hyaluronic acid, antioxidants and vitamins for a visibly healthier complexion and firmer skin.

This is the multitasking serum for visible signs of aging. This award winning serum minimizes the appearance of wrinkles, tightens and brightens the look of skin, and plumps for healthy, youthful-looking appearance.

Massage XNUMX–XNUMX pumps of Tata Harper serum, morning and night, onto your face and neck (and why not using a rose quartz Gua Sha or a roll on) after cleansing and toning (on skin still moistened withTata Harper hydrating floral essence, for an even more beautiful effect), and then apply your skin care cream.  

This product is not recommended for pregnant or breastfeeding women.

30ml and 50ml

 

Ingredients: 

Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice *, Aqua / Water / Eau, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Rosa Damascena Flower Water *, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Galactoarabinan, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosensis (Simmondsia) Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Glycerin *, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract *, Algae Extract, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract *, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract *, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract *, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil *, Menyanthes Trifoliata Leaf Extract, Santalum Spicatum ( Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Flower Oil *, Hydrolyzed Algae Extract, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil *, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Salix Alba (Wi llow) Bark Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Squalane, Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sodium Levulinate, Jasminum Grandiflorum (Jasmine) CO2 Extract , Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Phytate, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Anisate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Alcohol, Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Geraniol, Eugenol * Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingredients from organic farming

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Sérum Rajeunissant

SKU: 851371002922

€155
Taille:
Quantité:

Soin iconique de la marque Tata Harper, multi primé, le Sérum Rajeunissant de Tata Harper est un best-seller.

Ce que l’on comprend aisément en l’appliquant: il lisse l’apparence des rides et des ridules, infuse la peau d’acide hyaluronique, d’antioxydants et de vitamines pour un teint visiblement plus sain et une peau plus ferme.

100% naturel (doit-on vraiment le rappeler?), ce sérum est l’un des produits les plus concentrés de la gamme classique de Tata Harper. Pas moins de 29 ingrédients actifs pour restaurer l’élasticité, atténuer les signes de l’âge, booster la fermeté, et un petit effet exfoliant pour révéler le glow au quotidien. Il répare les fibres de collagène et en stimule la production de nouvelles, réduit l’apparence des rides en “défroissant” grâce à l’extrait de lavande espagnole qui détend les muscles.

Masser votre visage matin et soir avec le deux pompes de sérum Tata Harper (et pourquoi pas avec un Gua Sha ou un roll on) après le nettoyage et le tonique (sur une peau encore humectée d’essence florale hydratante Tata Harper, pour un effet encore plus wahou), et appliquez ensuite votre crème de soin.  

Ce produit est déconseillé aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

30ml et 50ml

 

Ingrédients : 

Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice*, Aqua/Water/Eau, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Galactoarabinan, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Glycerin*, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Narcissus Tazetta Bulb Extract*, Algae Extract, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Menyanthes Trifoliata Leaf Extract, Santalum Spicatum (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Flower Oil*, Hydrolyzed Algae Extract, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil*, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Squalane, Citrus Aurantium (Neroli) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Sodium Levulinate, Jasminum Grandiflorum (Jasmine) CO2 Extract, Sclerotium Gum, Sodium Phytate, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Anisate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Alcohol, Linalool, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Geraniol, Eugenol *Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés