Tata Harper

Regenerating Cleanser

SKU: 854161005097

93€

Regenerating Cleanser by Tata Harper

Tata Harper's Regenerating Cleanser gently cleanses and exfoliates daily.

This creamy cleanser is your daily exfoliating treatment.

This best selling cleanser provides gentle physical and chemical exfoliation with apricot microspheres and BHA from white willow bark to give you a healthy looking, radiant glow.

It contains active fruit enzymes that act as a peel to reveal your “glow”, clay to purify in depth, a blend of essential oils with anti-bacterial and antiseptic properties (Neroli, Grapefruit, Bergamot), and apricot kernel powder to exfoliate and refine skin texture.


Every day, your skin is perfectly ready to receive all the treatments you apply, which will penetrate deeper and be all the more effective. Suitable for all skin types. Sensitive skin will prefer the refreshing cleanser.

In the morning, or in the evening once you have removed your makeup with thenourishing cleansing oil, take one or two pumps of the product in your dry hands and massage all over your face and neck (also dry).

Then emulsify with a little water before rinsing thoroughly with lukewarm water. Then, hydrate your face using the hydrating floral essence or concentrated lightening essence, before applying your usual skincare product.

125 ml

INCI List
Calendula Officinalis Flower / Leaf / Stem Juice *, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Shea Butter Glycerides, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Diglycerin, Aqua / Water / Eau, L (+) Lactic Acid, Glycerin, Oenotherrose Biennis (Evening Primrose Biennis ) Oil *, Opuntia Ficus Indica *, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil *, Squalane, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil *, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract *, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract *, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract *, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Anisate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Levulinate, Sclerotium Gum
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Nettoyant Régénérant

SKU: 854161005097

€86

Le Nettoyant Régénérant de Tata Harper nettoie et exfolie en douceur quotidiennement.

Parce que Tata Harper pense que plutôt que d’exfolier de manière agressive une ou deux fois par semaine, il vaut mieux exfolier tout en douceur tous les jours.

Ce nettoyant s’utilise une fois par jour, le matin OU le soir.

Il contient des enzymes actives de fruits qui agissent comme un peeling pour révéler votre “glow”, de l’argile (pour purifier en profondeur), un mélange d’huiles essentielles aux propriétés anti-bactériennes et antiseptiques (Neroli, Pamplemousse, Bergamote), et de la poudre de noyau d’abricots pour exfolier, affiner le grain de peau.


Chaque jour, votre peau est parfaitement prête à recevoir l’ensemble des soins que vous appliquez, qui pénétreront plus profondément et seront d’autant plus efficaces. Convient aux peaux normales. Les peaux sensibles lui préféreront le nettoyant rafraîchissant.

Le matin, ou le soir après votre démaquillage avec l’huile nettoyante nourrissante, prélevez une ou deux pompes de produit dans vos mains sèches et massez sur l’ensemble du visage et du cou (secs eux aussi).

Émulsionnez ensuite avec un peu d’eau avant de rincer abondamment à l’eau tiède et poursuivez avec l’essence florale hydratante ou l’essence éclaircissante concentrée, avant d’appliquer vos soins habituels.

125mL

Liste INCI
Calendula Officinalis Flower/Leaf/Stem Juice*, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Shea Butter Glycerides, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Diglycerin, Aqua/Water/Eau, L (+) Lactic Acid, Glycerin, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Opuntia Ficus Indica*, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Squalane, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Cetyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Anisate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Levulinate, Sclerotium Gum
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés