Tata Harper

Clarifying Cleanser

SKU: 813269023471

93€

Tata Harper cleanser for problem skin

Tackle breakouts with the Tata Harper Clarifying Cleanser, designed to deal with blemishes and the problems linked to oily skin. The cleanser targets the skin’s impurities, leaving it feeling refreshed and rejuvenated as if it had undergone a professional deep cleanse.

12 High performance ingredients:
4 sources to visibly reduce the appearance of imperfections,

4 sources to rebalance sebum production

4 sources to reduce redness.

Enzymes of prickly pear flowers gently exfoliate to unclog pores and boost cell renewal to heal skin better, without ever harming it. The ingredients include detoxifying, calming willow bark, arnica, calendula and borage leaf extracts, alongside gently exfoliating lactic and citric acids, which work to slough away dead, dulling skin cells and unclog pores to reveal radiance.

Chlorella nourishes, soothes, and calms inflammation.
Mint brings a feeling of freshness and purity...

Massage the Tata Harper cleanser onto dry skin 2 to 3 pumps on the face and neck, avoiding the eyes, (after lathering the product in the hands by rubbing (without water)) then rinse with warm water. Continue with theHydrating floral essence andClarifying Moisturizer.

After the massage and before rinsing, you can leave it on as a “mini mask” for a few minutes for an even more “wow” freshness effect.

As a precaution, avoid to use it during pregnancy.  

125 ml

INCI List
Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice *, Caprylyl / Capryl Glucoside, Coco Glucoside, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Aqua / Water / Eau, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Mel / Honey / Miel, Salix Alba (Willow) BarkExtract, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrol * *, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, L (+) Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Yucca Schidigera Extract, ChlorellaRenoidosa, Juniperus Saccharide Communicate Isom Extract, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract *, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract *, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract *, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil *, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, p-Anisic Acid, Menthol, Menthyl Lactate, Sodium Phytate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Caproyl / Lauroyl Lactylate, Polyglyceryl-10 La urate, CI 77288, Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool * Ingredients from Organic farming ** Clinical grade essential oils blend
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Nettoyant Clarifiant

SKU: 813269023471

€76

Le nettoyant Tata Harper pour les peaux à problèmes

Tata Harper vous propose ce gel nettoyant moussant mentholé formulé pour les peaux à problèmes qui cible les impuretés à l’origine des imperfections et procure une sensation de propreté intense, tout en laissant la peau mate et confortable, sans dessécher.

12 Ingrédients haute performance:
4 sources pour réduire visiblement l’apparence des imperfections,

4 sources pour rééquilibrer la production de sébum

4 sources pour atténuer les rougeurs.

Les enzymes de fleurs de figuier de barbarie exfolient en douceur pour libérer les pores et boostent le renouvellement cellulaire pour une meilleure cicatrisation, sans jamais agresser.
 L’acide lactique issu du sucre fermenté, l’acide citrique et salicylique de maïs et d’écorce de saule, assainissent et exfolient pour retrouver une peau plus douce.
 L’extrait de genièvre apporte une action matifiante sans compromettre le pH de la peau, rééquilibre la production de sébum.

La chlorelle nourrit et apaise, et calme les inflammations.
La menthe apporte elle, une sensation de fraîcheur et de pureté…

Masser le nettoyant Tata Harper sur peau sèche 2 à 3 pompes au niveau du visage et du cou en évitant les yeux, (après avoir fait mousser le produit dans les mains en frictionnant (sans eau)) puis rincer à l’eau chaude. Poursuivez avec l’Essence florale hydratante et l’Hydratant Clarifiant.

Après le massage et avant de rincer, vous pouvez le laisser poser en “mini masque” quelques minutes pour un effet fraîcheur encore plus “wouah”

Par précaution, éviter l’utilisation de ce produit durant la grossesse.  

125ml

Liste INCI
Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice*, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Coco Glucoside, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside,Lauryl Glucoside, Aqua/Water/Eau, Maltooligosyl Glucoside, Mel/Honey/Miel, Salix Alba (Willow) BarkExtract, Hydrogenated Starch Hydrolysate, Aroma**, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract,Lactobacillus Ferment, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, L (+) Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Chlorella Pyrenoidosa, Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, p-Anisic Acid, Menthol, Menthyl Lactate, Sodium Phytate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, CI 77288, Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool *Ingredients from Organic farming **Clinical grade essential oils blend
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés