Tata Harper

Purifying Mask

SKU: 813269020562

80€

Treat your face to a detox!

A Tata Harper detox treatment that purges pores of impurities to help fight the visible effects of pollution. The mask fights visible signs of aging caused by environmental stressors, like pollution and smog while minimizing the look of pores.

32 high performance ingredients:

22 detoxifying ingredients

6 ingredients to dissolve impurities

4 ingredients to refine skin texture and tighten pores.  

It is the ideal detoxifying cleansing mask for all skin types. This award-winning mask removes impurities and fights the signs of aging caused by pollution and smog, to reveal regenerated, visibly fresher skin.  

Apply a thin layer of Tata Harper's purifying mask on clean face and neck (avoid direct contact with the eyes). Let sit for up to 20 minutes before rinsing thoroughly the skin with cold water. You can use the purifying mask for up to 3 times a week if your skin needs it.  

30 ml

INCI List
Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice *, Kaolin, Propanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Aqua / Water / Eau, Glyceryl Caprylate, Opuntia Ficus Indica *, Santalum Spicatum (Sandalwood) Seed Oil, Alpha -Glucan Oligosaccharide, Asteriscus Graveolens Flower / Fruit / Leaf / Stem Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Lactobacillus / Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Bioflavonoids, Papain, Sodium Phytate, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Fruit Extract, Sambucus Nigra Nigra , Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil *, Glycerin, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Octyldodecanol, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract *, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract *, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract *, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice *, Jojoba Esters, Cetearyl Glucoside, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, p-Anisic Acid, Alcohol, Aroma **, Trihydroxyst earin, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Eugenol, Limonene, Linalool, Citral * Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingredients derived from organic farming ** Clinical grade essential oils blend / Blend of essential oils from clinical quality
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Masque Purifiant

SKU: 813269020562

€72

Offrez une détox à votre visage!

Un masque Tata Harper purifiant et détoxifiant, qui lutte contre les méfaits de la pollution urbaine et révèle un teint plus lumineux et une peau mieux protégée contre le stress oxydatif responsable du vieillissement prématuré.

32 ingrédients haute performance:

22 ingrédients détoxifiants

6 ingrédients pour dissoudre les impuretés

4 ingrédients pour affiner le grain de peau et resserrer les pores.  

C’est le masque nettoyant détoxifiant idéal pour tous les types de peau. Ce masque, primé, élimine les impuretés et lutte contre les signes de l’âge provoqués par les polluants et les radicaux libres, pour révéler une peau régénérée et visiblement plus fraîche.  

Appliquez le masque purifiant Tata Harper en couche fine sur le visage et le cou préalablement nettoyés avec le nettoyant régénérant (et éviter le contact direct avec les yeux). Laissez le poser 20 minutes et rincez à l’eau froide. Vous pouvez le faire jusqu’à 3 fois par semaine si votre peau en a besoin.  

30ml

Liste INCI
Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Juice*, Kaolin, Propanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Aqua/Water/Eau, Glyceryl Caprylate, Opuntia Ficus Indica*, Santalum Spicatum (Sandalwood) Seed Oil, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Asteriscus Graveolens Flower/Fruit/Leaf/Stem Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Bioflavonoids, Papain, Sodium Phytate, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Glycerin, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Octyldodecanol, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Jojoba Esters, Cetearyl Glucoside, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, p-Anisic Acid, Alcohol, Aroma**, Trihydroxystearin, Iron Oxides (C.I. 77491), Iron Oxides (C.I. 77499), Eugenol, Limonene, Linalool, Citral *Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique ** Clinical grade essential oils blend / Mélange d’huiles essentielles de qualité clinique
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés