Tata Harper

Clarifying Moisturizer

SKU: 813269020821

€ 120

Tata Harper hydrating and balancing facial treatment

Tata Harper Clarifying Moisturizer is the ideal treatment for oily, problematic, blemish-prone skin. It is a purifying, balancing moisturizer. It hydrates without congestion, normalizes the level of sebum at the origin of imperfections and targets pimples thanks to salicylic acid. The super seeds it contains comfort the skin and reduce redness, for an even complexion and radiant health.  

41 High performance ingredients:

9 ingredients to balance the rate of sebum,

15 ingredients to reduce the appearance of blemishes,

17 ingredients to reduce redness.  

After applying your eye treatment, massage 1 to XNUMX squeezes of Tata Harper Clarifying Moisturizer onto face and neck, morning and night.  

For best results, integrate the clarifying cleanser and Tata Harper clarifying mask in your routine.

50 ml

INCI List
Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice *, Aqua / Water, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract *, Glycerin, Santalum Spicatum (Sandalwood) Seed Oil, Propanediol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Seed Oil, Lactobacillus Ferment, Squalane, Polyglyceryl- 2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Lactobacillus / Arundinaria Gigantea Ferment Filtrate, Oenothera biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil *, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Oil *, Alpha-glucan Oligosaccharide, Hydrolyzed Avocado Proteisin, Extract, Zinc PCA, Copper PCA, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arnica montana (Arnica) Extract *, Borago officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract *, Medicago sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract *, Calendula officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Narcissus tazetta (Daffodil) Bulb Extract *, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Serenoa serrulata fruit extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil *, Cetearyl Olivate, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Le ntinus Edodes Extract, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit / Leaf Extract, Tremella Fuciformis (mushroom) Extract, Leuconostoc / Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sorbitan Olivate, Xanthan Gum, Pullulan, Maltodextrin, Silica, Aroma, Benzyl **, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool * Ingredients from Organic farming ** Clinical grade essential oils blend
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Hydratant Clarifiant

SKU: 813269020821

€120

Le soin visage Tata Harper hydratant et équilibrant

L’Hydratant Clarifiant de Tata Harper est le soin idéal pour les peaux grasses, à problèmes, sujettes aux imperfections. C’est un hydratant purifiant, équilibrant. Il hydrate sans congestionner, normalise le taux de sébum à l’origine des imperfections et cible les boutons grâce à l’acide salicylique. Les super graines qu’il contient réconfortent la peau et atténuent les rougeurs, pour un teint uniforme et éclatant de santé.  

41 Ingrédients haute performance:

9 ingrédients pour équilibrer le taux de sébum,

15 ingrédients pour réduire l’apparence des imperfections,

17 ingrédients pour atténuer les rougeurs.  

Après avoir appliqué votre soin pour les yeux, massez 1 à deux pressions de l’hydratant clarifiant Tata Harper sur le visage et le cou, matin et soir.  

Pour un résultat optimal, intégrez le nettoyant clarifiant et le masque clarifiant Tata Harper dans votre routine.

50ml

Liste INCI
Aloe barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Aqua/Water, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Glycerin, Santalum Spicatum (Sandalwood) Seed Oil, Propanediol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Seed Oil, Lactobacillus Ferment, Squalane, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Lactobacillus/Arundinaria Gigantea Ferment Filtrate, Oenothera biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Oil*, Alpha-glucan Oligosaccharide, Hydrolyzed Avocado Protein, Dictyopteris Membranacea (Sea fern) Extract, Zinc PCA, Copper PCA, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arnica montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Medicago sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract*, Calendula officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Narcissus tazetta (Daffodil) Bulb Extract*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Serenoa serrulata fruit extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Cetearyl Olivate, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Lentinus Edodes Extract, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit/Leaf Extract, Tremella Fuciformis (mushroom) Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sorbitan Olivate, Xanthan Gum, Pullulan, Maltodextrin, Silica, Aroma**, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool *Ingredients from Organic farming ** Clinical grade essential oils blend
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés