Tata Harper

Nourishing Oil Cleanser

SKU: 854161005394

€ 86

Tata Harper cleansing oil

Tata Harper Nourishing Cleansing Oil is an extremely gentle make-up remover for the face and eyes, which dissolves excess sebum without attacking the skin thanks to 26 ingredients rich in vitamins, minerals and antioxidants.

BA-BA of the skincare ritual, make-up removal is a crucial step. This step, which should NEVER be overlooked, deserves the best possible product.

The very smooth and soft oily texture (and its smell! A real delight) of this makeup remover makes you want to remove your makeup with the greatest care.


Massaged every evening on dry skin (can be applied to the eyes directly with the fingers or on a reusable cotton pad previously moistened) this cleanser will purify, free the pores of all traces of makeup and excess sebum, improve the texture of the skin. skin while nourishing it thanks to beta-carotene, vitamins A, C, E, lycopene and Omega 3 it contains. Then emulsify with a few drops of water and rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Your skin is ready to be cleansed with the cleanser that suits your needs.

125 ml

INCI List
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil *, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Oil *, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-2 Sesquioleate, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis ( Jojoba) Seed Oil *, Isopropyl Shea Butterate, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil *, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Aroma **, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil *, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract * , Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract *, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract *, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract *, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract *, Silybum Marianum (Milk Thistle) Ethyl Ester, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil *, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil *, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil *, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool * Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingredients derived from organic farming ** Clinical grade essential oils blend / Mélange d 'q essential oils Vegan clinical uality
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Huile Nettoyante Nourrissante

SKU: 854161005394

€86

L'huile démaquillante Tata Harper

L’Huile Nettoyante Nourrissante de Tata Harper est un démaquillant pour le visage et les yeux, d’une extrême douceur, qui dissout les excès de sébum sans agresser la peau grâce à 26 ingrédients riches en vitamines, minéraux et antioxydants.

B.A-BA du rituel de soin, le démaquillage représente une étape cruciale. Cette étape, qui ne doit JAMAIS être négligée, mérite le meilleur produit qui soit.

La texture huileuse très onctueuse et douce (et son odeur! un véritable délice) de ce démaquillant, vous donne envie de vous démaquiller avec le plus grand soin.


Massé tous les soirs sur peau sèche (peut être appliquée sur les yeux directement avec les doigts ou sur un coton réutilisable préalablement humidifié) ce nettoyant va purifier, libérer les pores de toute trace de maquillage et de sébum en excès, améliorer la texture de la peau tout en la nourrissant grâce au bêta-carotène, aux vitamines A, C, E, au lycopène et aux Omegas 3 qu’il contient. Émulsionnez ensuite avec quelques gouttes d’eau et rincez soigneusement à l’eau tiède. Votre peau est prête à être nettoyée avec le nettoyant qui correspond à vos besoins.

125ml

Liste INCI
Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-2 Sesquioleate, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Polyglyceryl-2 Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Isopropyl Shea Butterate, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil*, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Aroma**, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Squalane, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil*, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Silybum Marianum (Milk Thistle) Ethyl Ester, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Limonene, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool *Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique ** Clinical grade essential oils blend / Mélange d’huiles essentielles de qualité clinique Vegan
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés