l:a bruket

Bergamot & Patchouli Hand & Body Wash N ° 104

SKU: 7350053231528

32€

Hand and Body Wash No. 104 by LA Bruket

This mild and highly moisturising natural liquid soap N°104 by LA Bruket gently cleans and softens body and hands. It contains essential an essential oil mix of bergamot and patchouli that has refreshing and softening properties.
Scent: Fresh, herbaceous and spicy. Bergamot & Patchouli.

We recommend that you then apply the bergamot and patchouli hand cream n ° 102 or body lotion n ° 093 for perfect hydration.

450ml
1L refill available.

Organic and natural ingredients:

Essential oils of Bergamot, Patchouli and Cedarwood.

INCI list:

Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium lauryl sulfoacetate, Glycerin, Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, Sodium PCA, Parfum, Polysorbate 20, Sodium levulinate, Caprylyl/capryl glucoside, Juniperus virginiana (Cedarwood) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Pogostemon cablin (Patchouli) oil, Sodium anisate, Citric acid, Limonene, Sodium cocoyl glutamate, Linalool, Glyceryl caprylate.

 

LA BRUKET offers organic formulas manufactured on Sweden's west coast following a simple modern mindset: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Inspired by Sweden's harsh climatic conditions, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

la bruket

Nettoyant Mains & Corps Bergamote & Patchouli N°104

SKU: 7350053231528

€31

Nettoyant Mains et Corps LA Bruket

Ce nettoyant Mains et Corps Bergamote & Patchouli N°104 de la marque Suédoise L:A BRUKET est un savon liquide naturel et hydratant pour nettoyer en douceur. Sa formule douce à base d’huile essentielle de bergamote et de patchouli aux propriétés rafraîchissantes et adoucissantes laissent une sensation de confort immédiat.

450 mL

Senteurs : Bergamote et Patchouli.
Frais, herbacé et épicé.

Ingrédients biologiques, sans paraben et naturels.

Fabriqué en Suède

Conseil d’utilisation : Versez une noisette de produit L:A BRUKET dans vos mains mouillées, puis massez soigneusement vos mains ou votre corps avant de rincer à l’eau.

Nous vous recommandons d'appliquer ensuite la crème mains bergamote et patchouli n°102 ou la lotion corps n°093 pour une parfaite hydratation.

Ingrédients clés : huile essentielle de Bergamote, de Patchouli, et de Bois de Cèdre.

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Liste INCI : Aqua (Water), Cocamidopropyl betaine, Sodium lauryl sulfoacetate, Glycerin, Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, Sodium PCA, Parfum, Polysorbate 20, Sodium levulinate, Caprylyl/capryl glucoside, Juniperus virginiana (Cedarwood) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (Bergamot) fruit oil, Pogostemon cablin (Patchouli) oil, Sodium anisate, Citric acid, Limonene, Sodium cocoyl glutamate, Linalool, Glyceryl caprylate.
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés