the bruket

Coriander Perfume Diffuser n ° 202

SKU: 7350053235076

€ 65

Liquid diffuser of plant origin. Scent: the freshness of coriander and mint leaves for a very green scent. This brand L: A BRUKET fragrance diffuser is presented in a glass bottle and supplied with its natural reed sticks, and contains an ecological solubilizer from renewable sources.

200 mL

Broadcast duration: approximately 5 months
Made in sweden

Directions for use: Immerse the sticks in the liquid and let soak for about 30 minutes, then turn them over, making sure not to spill any liquid. Place the vial in a safe place out of direct sunlight.

LA BRUKET offers natural and organic treatments designed from the west coast of Sweden according to a simple philosophy: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Influenced by the harsh climatic conditions of the Swedish coast, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, nail polish and makeup.

To discover also

Products Viewed

la bruket

Diffuseur de Parfum Coriandre n°202

SKU: 7350053235076

€65

Diffuseur liquide d’origine végétale. Senteur : la fraîcheur de la coriandre et des feuilles de menthe pour un parfum très vert. Ce diffuseur de parfum de la marque L:A BRUKET est présenté dans un flacon en verre et fourni avec ses bâtonnets en roseau naturel, et contient un solubilisant écologique issu de sources renouvelables.

200 mL

Durée de diffusion : 5 mois environ
Fabriqué en Suède

Conseil d’utilisation : Plonger les bâtonnets dans le liquide et laissez tremper pendant environ 30 minutes, puis les retourner en s’assurant de ne pas renverser de liquide. Disposer le flacon dans un endroit sûr, à l’abri de la lumière directe du soleil.

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés