l:a bruket

Hand Cream Sage Rosemary Lavender n ° 092

SKU: 7350053231504

28€
Size:
Quantity:

Moisturizing Hand Cream n°092 by LA Bruket

L:A BRUKET Rosemary Lavender Sage Hand Cream n°092 is a repairing treatment for softer, more beautiful skin. It moisturizes and acts by repairing dry and chapped hands. Hands are deeply hydrated and protected against aging and stains with shea butter, coconut oil and meadowfoam seed oil. 
Scent: Herbaceous, fresh and woody.

To apply after a good washing of hands with the hand and body cleanser Sage Rosemary Lavender n ° 094 or the L: A Bruket cleanser of your choice.

Available in a 240ml pump bottle and a 70ml tube.


Organic and natural ingredients: 

Coconut oil, Lavender essential oil, Meadow foam oil, Rosemary essential oil, Shea butter.

INCI list:

Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl glucoside, Betula alba (Birch) bark extract, Xylitylglucoside, Cucumis sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Parfum (mix of essential oils), Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium dehydroacetate, Hedychium coronarium (Butterfly ginger) root extract, Citric acid, Glyceryl caprylate, Xylitol, Potassium sorbate, Polyglyceryl-6 oleate, Sodium benzoate, Lactic acid, Fucus vesiculosus (Seaweed) extract, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) fruit oil, Sodium surfactin, Mentha spicata (Spearmint) leaf oil and Citral, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool (natural ingredients of essential oils)

 

LA BRUKET offers organic formulas manufactured on Sweden's west coast following a simple modern mindset: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Inspired by Sweden's harsh climatic conditions, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

la bruket

Crème Mains Sauge Romarin Lavande n°092

SKU: 7350053236004

€47

La Crème Mains Sauge Romarin Lavande n°092 L:A BRUKET est un soin réparateur, pour une peau plus douce et plus belle.

Elle hydrate et agit en réparant les mains sèches et gercées. Les mains sont hydratées en profondeur et protégées contre le vieillissement et les tâches grâce au beurre de karité, de l’huile de noix de coco et l’huile de graines de limnanthe.

Disponible en tube de 70 mL et en flacon pompe de 250ml.

Senteurs : Herbacée, fraîche et boisée

Ingrédients biologiques et naturels.

Fabriqué à Varberg sur la Côte Ouest de la Suède

Conseil d’utilisation : Appliquer une petite quantité de Crème Mains Sauge Romarin et Lavande n°092 sur des mains propres puis masser afin de faire pénétrer la crème. Renouveler aussi souvent que nécessaire.

A appliquer après un bon lavage de mains avec le nettoyant mains et corps Sauge Romarin Lavande n°094 ou le nettoyant L:A Bruket de votre choix.

Ingrédients clés : Huile de coco, Huile essentielle de lavande, Huile d'écume des prés, Huile essentielle de romarin, Beurre de karité.

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Liste INCI : Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl glucoside, Betula alba (Birch) bark extract, Xylitylglucoside, Cucumis sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Parfum (mix of essential oils), Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium dehydroacetate, Hedychium coronarium (Butterfly ginger) root extract, Citric acid, Glyceryl caprylate, Xylitol, Potassium sorbate, Polyglyceryl-6 oleate, Sodium benzoate, Lactic acid, Fucus vesiculosus (Seaweed) extract, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) fruit oil, Sodium surfactin, Mentha spicata (Spearmint) leaf oil and Citral, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool (natural ingredients of essential oils).
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés