Kerzon

Mega Propre Laundry Detergent [Cedar & Rose]

SKU: 3700962902103

€ 18
Inspired by the memory of the scent of laundromats and the special scent of dry cleaning in dry cleaning, Méga Propre natural detergent envelops the laundry in an iridescent top note with a pink floral heart on a light amber cedar base. Dermatologically tested, Méga Propre laundry detergent is non-irritating and respectful of sensitive skin.

Capacity: 1L

Directions for use: For an ideal dosage and minimum impact on the environment, we recommend that you use the equivalent of one dispenser per detergent. This bottle can be used for up to 22 detergents.
We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, nail polish and makeup.

To discover also

Products Viewed

Kerzon

Lessive Méga Propre [Cèdre & Rose]

SKU: 3700962902103

€18
Inspirée du souvenir du parfum des lavomatic et de la senteur particulière du nettoyage à sec dans les pressings, la lessive naturelle Méga Propre enveloppe le linge d'une note de tête irisée avec un coeur floral rosé sur un fond de cèdre légèrement ambré. Testée sous contrôle dermatologique, la lessive Méga Propre est non-irritante et respectueuse des peaux sensibles.

Contenance : 1L

Conseils d'utilisation : Pour un dosage idéal et un impact minimum sur l’environnement, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser l’équivalent d’un doseur par lessive. Ce flacon permet de réaliser jusqu’à 22 lessives.
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison standard COLISSIMO (DPD ou services de livraison standard de votre pays) ou DHL selon les destinations.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés