Ilia

Balmy Gloss Tinted Lip Oil

SKU: 818107026430

€ 28
COLOUR: Only you
Quantity:

Texture mixing oil and balm, which does not leave a greasy film, just volume, luscious and subtly colored lips. Apply alone or on your lipstick (or multi-stick).

Drench your lips in moisture, cushion them in comfort. Active levels of Hyaluronic Acid and a blend of powerful botanicals deliver deep hydration with each wear. Lips instantly feel fuller, smoother and softer with a natural, glossy sheen that blends to a wash of color. Experience a surge of smooth.

Composition: Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Diisostearyl Malate, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene / Propylene / Styrene Copolymer, Butylene / Ethylene / Styrene Copolymer, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Jojoba Esters, Ethylhexyl Palmitateflower, Tocuopherus Oil, Helianthus , Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Extract, Trihydroxystearin (Extractrapia Herbacea) Extractia Grandacea Peel Extract, Citrus Junos Peel Extract, Citrus Clementina Fruit Extract, Hedychium Spicatum Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glucomannan, Limonene. May Contain / Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake).

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Ilia

Huile Gloss Teintée Balmy Gloss Tinted Lip Oil

SKU: 818107026430

€28
Couleur: Only you
Quantité:

Texture mixant l'huile et le baume, qui ne laisse pas de film gras, juste du volume, des lèvres pulpeuses et subtilement colorées. S'applique seul ou sur votre rouge à lèvres (ou multi-stick).

Compo clean repulpante, hydratante, et réparatrice.

Composition : Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Diisostearyl Malate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Jojoba Esters, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Extract, Trihydroxystearin, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Extract, Citrus Junos Peel Extract, Citrus Clementina Fruit Extract, Hedychium Spicatum Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glucomannan, Limonene. May Contain/Peut Contenir (±): CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake).

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque articles est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 150€ (Chronopost Relais Express).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés