Cut by Fred

Shampoo Stick Detox

SKU: 3770011175000

€ 20

Cut By Fred's detoxifying cleansing treatment for all scalps, gently cleanses and detoxifies hair. Its peppermint scent provides an intense and lasting sensation of freshness. The new darling for sensitive scalps, dandruff problems and oily hair. This easy-to-carry shampoo cleanses and cleanses the scalp while protecting the hair. Take it everywhere (even on the plane), its ultra green and vegan formulation will accompany you on a daily basis!

70 g

Tips from Fred
This shampoo was designed for problematic scalps (dandruff, psoriasis, itching, red patches, etc.) but it is of course suitable for everyone. It is also ideal for men, often prone to dandruff. Its stick format allows easy and precise application, which is however less obvious on very long or very thick hair. After application, massage your scalp deeply to feel all the benefits of the treatment. When finished, use the Cut by Fred detox shampoo refill.

Tips for using Detox Stick Shampoo
1 / Run the Vegan Shampoo Stick under water and wet the hair.

2 / Draw lines and apply the STICK on the roots.

3 / Lather by massaging all areas of the scalp.

4 / Rinse by running the foam over the lengths.

To read: Thaïs' favorite, Cut by Fred shampoo stick on our blog.



Sodium cocoyl isethionate, cocos nucifera oil, stearic acid, palmitic acid, kaolin, ricinus communis seed oil, aqua, menthol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, coconut fatty acid, caprylyl / capryl glucoside, lauryl glucoside *, sodium leaf isethionate, eucalypt , rosmarinus officinalis flower oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, eucalyptus citriodora oil, helianthus annus seed oil, tocopherol, citronellol, eugenol, geraniol, limonene, linalool


100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin
Keep out of the reach of children. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately. Do not use in case of allergy to any of the components.

Active subtances 

White clay softens, purifies the scalp and soothes irritation.

Castor oil, with its antibacterial and antifungal action, strengthens the hair while fighting dandruff.

Menthol stimulates blood circulation to the scalp and tones it while eliminating bacteria.

Rosemary oil revitalizes and strengthens the hair and helps reduce dandruff.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, Shipping costs are free from € 150 (Chronopost Relais Express).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Cut by Fred

Shampoing Stick Detox

SKU: 3770011175000

€20

Le shampoing sec par Cut by Fred

Le soin lavant détoxifiant de Cut By Fred pour tous les cuirs chevelus, nettoie et détoxifie les cheveux en douceur. Son parfum de menthe poivrée procure une sensation de fraîcheur intense et durable. Le nouveau chouchou des cuirs chevelus sensibles, des problèmes de pellicules et des cheveux gras. Ce shampoing facile à transporter nettoie et assainit le cuir chevelu tout en protégeant le cheveu. Emportez-le partout (même dans l’avion), sa formulation ultra green et vegan vous accompagnera au quotidien !

70 g

Conseils d’utilisation du Shampoing Stick Detox
1/ Passer le Shampoing Stick Vegan sous l’eau et mouiller les cheveux.

2/ Tracer des raies et appliquer le STICK sur les racines.

3/ Faire mousser en massant toutes les zones du cuir chevelu.

4/ Rincer en faisant couler la mousse sur les longueurs.

Conseils de Fred
Ce shampoing a été conçu pour les cuirs chevelus à problèmes (pellicules, psoriasis, démangeaisons, plaques rouges, etc) mais il convient bien sûr à tout le monde. Il est d’ailleurs idéal pour les hommes, souvent sujets aux pellicules. Son format stick permet une application facile et précise, qui est cependant moins évidente sur les cheveux très longs ou très épais. Après l’application, massez votre cuir chevelu en profondeur pour ressentir tous les bienfaits du soin. Une fois fini, utilisez la recharge du shampoing detox Cut by Fred.

Principes actifs 

L’argile blanche adoucit, purifie le cuir chevelu et apaise les irritations.

L’huile de ricin, avec son action antibactérienne et antifongique, renforce le cheveu tout en luttant contre les pellicules.

Le menthol stimule la circulation sanguine du cuir chevelu et le tonifie tout en éliminant les bactéries.

L’huile de romarin revitalise et fortifie le cheveu et aide à réduire les pellicules.

Ingrédients

Sodium cocoyl isethionate, cocos nucifera oil, stearic acid, palmitic acid, kaolin, ricinus communis seed oil, aqua, menthol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, coconut fatty acid, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, lauryl glucoside*, sodium isethionate, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, eucalyptus citriodora oil, helianthus annus seed oil, tocopherol, citronellol, eugenol, geraniol, limonene, linalool


100% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle
Tenir hors de portée des enfants. En cas de contact avec les yeux, les rincer immédiatement. Ne pas utiliser en cas d’allergie à un des composants.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés