Trudon

La Cloche

SKU: 3397696415315

80€

La Cloche by Trudon

Throughout the XNUMXth century, the wedding cloche progressively lost its symbolic function in the home and entered into the realm of a collectible or interior decoration. Since the opening of its boutique in Paris, Trudon has utilized these traditional glass bells to display candles. These cloches have become part of an important house ritual, as they are carefully lifted to reveal the candle’s exceptional scents.

Today, Trudon makes these glass bells available to allow admirers of the brand to glorify their candles in their own interiors. The blown glass dome is decorated with the Trudon logo and paired with a handcrafted and polished wooden base. Connected to the storied history of Cire Trudon, this luxurious object protects the candle and concentrates its perfume. La Cloche is perfect for the classic candle but the small candle fits also.  

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in getting your orders ready: each item is carefully gift-wrapped (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for every order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Trudon

La Cloche

SKU: 3397696415315

€80

La Cloche par Trudon

Au cours du XXe siècle, l’objet a progressivement perdu de sa fonction symbolique pour revêtir une dimension purement esthétique et s’intégrer à la décoration d’intérieur. Depuis l’ouverture de sa boutique parisienne, Trudon utilise des cloches d’époque pour mettre en scène ses bougies. Ces globes d’exception sont devenus de véritables emblèmes du rituel de la Maison.

L’ancienne Manufacture Royale de Cire les édite aujourd’hui afin d’offrir à tous ses adeptes la possibilité de magnifier leurs bougies dans leurs intérieurs. Soufflé à la bouche, le dôme en verre est orné du logo Trudon et placé sur un socle de bois travaillé. Un objet luxueux qui protège la bougie et sublime son parfum lorsqu’elle est éteinte. 

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés