Cire Trudon

Estérel Scented Candle [Brightness of mimosa]

SKU: 3397696410532

€ 85

"Imported from Australia by British botanists at the beginning of the XNUMXth century, the mimosa has since established itself as the jewel of the Côte d'Azur. Solar and flourishing, it first blooms in sumptuous gardens. Nice, rich English winterers before reaching the slopes of the Estérel massif. Wild, its scent is like its branches with opulent clusters: delicate. "

Weight: 270g
Burning time: 55 to 60 hours
Dimensions: H: 10,5 cm Ø: 9 cm

Head Notes: Bergamot bark
Middle Notes: Mimosa
Base Notes: Iris

Also available : Estérel scented matches

See all Cire Trudon scented candles.

The Cire Trudon candles are produced in Normandy, according to a well-kept know-how, inherited from the master wax makers. The quality of the wax allows an exceptional olfactory restitution and a perfect burn. The wicks are cotton, and the glass is handcrafted in Tuscany.

We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: packages are shipped with COLISSIMO standard delivery (DPD or standard delivery services in your country) or DHL depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the country of destination and only the buyer will be responsible. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering. <br> <br> We don't ship perfumes outside of the EU.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, earrings, nail polish and makeup.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Cire Trudon

Bougie Parfumée Estérel [L'éclat du Mimosa]

SKU: 3397696410532

€85
Importé d’Australie par des botanistes britanniques au début du XIXème siècle, le mimosa s’est, depuis, érigé au rang de fleuron de la Côte d’Azur. Solaire et florissant, il s’épanouit d’abord dans les somptueux jardins niçois de riches hivernants anglais avant de gagner les pans du massif de l’Estérel. Sauvage, son parfum est à l’image de ses rameaux aux grappes opulentes : délicat.

Poids : 270g
Temps de brûlage : 55 à 60 heures
Dimensions : H: 10,5 cm Ø: 9 cm

Notes de tête : Écorce de bergamote
Notes de coeur : Mimosa
Notes de fond : Iris
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison standard COLISSIMO (DPD ou services de livraison standard de votre pays) ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés