Bacanha

Vanilla syrup

SKU: 3760310820305

€ 10

The organic vanilla syrup by Bacanha is a flagship reference, where only the quintessence of this exceptional spice remains. Its soft and natural scent is reconciled with its creamy taste, full of exoticism.

The raw vanilla syrup is perfect for application in your milk-based recipes. It also goes very well in iced tea or lemonade. It can also be used in your favorite recipes such as your coffees and lattes.

Ingredients of organic vanilla syrup: pure organic cane sugar, water, natural bourbon vanilla flavoring with other natural flavors, acidifier: citric acid.

400 mL

 

BACANHA: PLEASURE, TASTE AND ECOLOGY

Since its creation in 2013, Bacanha has been committed to manufacturing quality pleasure drinks while having an ecological vision which allows in particular to reduce the impact of single-use bottled drinks.

We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, nail polish and makeup.

To discover also

Products Viewed

Bacanha

Sirop Vanille

SKU: 3760310820305

€10

Le sirop de vanille biologique par Bacanha est une référence phare, où il ne reste que la quintessence de cette épice exceptionnelle. Sa senteur douce et naturelle se concilie avec son goût onctueux, plein d'exotisme.

Le sirop brut de vanille est parfait pour une application dans vos recettes à base de lait. Il se marie également très bien dans un thé glacé ou une limonade. Il peut également être utilisé dans vos recettes préférées telles que vos cafés et lattes.

Ingrédients du sirop bio de vanille : sucre pure canne biologique, eau, arôme naturel de vanille bourbon avec autres arômes naturels, acidifiant : acide citrique.

400 mL

 

BACANHA : LE PLAISIR, LE GOÛT ET L'ÉCOLOGIE

Depuis sa création en 2013, Bacanha s'engage à fabriquer des boissons plaisir de qualité en ayant une vision écologique qui permet notamment de réduire l'impact des boissons en bouteille à usage unique.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés