Astier de Villatte

Grand Paradis Scented Candle

SKU: 60020100

€ 75

Grand Paradis candle by Astier de Villatte

“Wild hike through alpine trails in the footsteps of chamois and ibex which prance higher on the rocky slopes. We climb through the fragrant high-altitude pastures from where we can contemplate the glacier then the snow-capped, vertiginous and magnificent summits of Gran Paradiso. An invigorating wind blows, deliciously refreshing, which perfumes: the green and woody scent of pines and larches mingle with the scents of wormwood, mugwort, sage and mint from the tall grasses and gentians around. ”

260 gr.

THE NOTES
This Astier de Villatte candle contains essences of wormwood, mugwort, sage, Pouillot mint, Russian coriander, pine, cedar, iris, tonka bean and musks

WAX
It is unique, 100% natural (paraffin free, petrochemical derivative or GMO free). It is the magical result of a mixture of soybean oil, secret plants and a little beeswax. Its assembly, worked for a long time by the best wax makers, perfectly restores the scent both hot and cold.

THE WICK
Woven in pure cotton, it provides streak-free, lasting and perfect combustion for 60 to 70 hours depending on the scent.

CUPS
In hand-blown glass, sober and chic, Astier de Villatte candles bear labels printed by the last typographer in France, with an exclusive design for each place, and willingly play collectors. They are blown away in Tuscany.

Discover all Astier de Villatte scented candles.
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, Shipping costs are free from € 150 (Chronopost Relais Express).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Astier de Villatte

Bougie Parfumée Grand Paradis

SKU: 60020100

€80

Bougie Grand Paradis par Astier de Villatte

“Randonnée sauvage par les sentiers d’alpage sur les traces des chamois et des bouquetins qui caracolent plus haut sur les pentes rocheuses. On monte à travers les odorants pâturages d’altitude d’où l’on peut contempler le glacier puis les sommets enneigés, vertigineux et magnifiques du Grand Paradis. Souffle un petit vent vivifiant, délicieusement rafraîchissant, qui embaume : à la senteur verte et boisée des pins et des mélèzes se mêlent les effluves d’absinthe, d’armoise, de sauge et de menthe des hautes herbes et gentianes alentour.”

260gr

Composition d'une bougie Astier de Villatte :

LES NOTES
Cette bougie Astier de Villatte contient des essences d’absinthe, d’armoise, de sauge, de menthe Pouillot, de coriandre de Russie, de pin, de cèdre, d’iris, de fève tonka et de muscs

LA CIRE
Elle est unique, 100% naturelle (sans paraffine, sans dérivé issu de la pétrochimie ni OGM). Elle est le résultat magique d’un mélange d’huile de soja, de plantes secrètes et d’un chouia de cire d’abeille. Son assemblage longuement travaillé par les meilleurs ciriers restitue parfaitement le parfum à chaud comme à froid.

LA MÈCHE
Tissée en pur coton, elle assure une combustion sans trace, durable et parfaite de 60 à 70 heures selon les senteurs.

LES GOBELETS
En verre soufflé artisanal, sobres et chics, les bougies Astier de Villatte portent des étiquettes imprimées par le dernier typographe de France, au dessin exclusif pour chaque lieu, et jouent volontiers les collectors. Ils sont soufflés en Toscane.

Découvrir toutes les bougies parfumées Astier de Villatte.
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés