Aime

Pure glow

SKU: 3760307480024

35€

Pure Glow by Aime 

Dietary supplement acne and blemishes. 

Do you have the feeling that you have tried everything for your skin problems, in vain? Discover Pure Glow, the brand's bestseller for acne-prone skin. Formulated with probiotics, zinc and turmeric, it is the ideal natural solution to fight against acne. Probiotics rebalance the intestine while zinc, anti-infective, purifies imperfections for healthier skin. Antioxidants, turmeric and pepper piperine act as a duo against inflammation. Artichoke leaf extract, detoxifying, drains the liver for better elimination of organic waste. Pure Glow is suitable for combination to oily skin prone to recurring or occasional imperfections. 

60 capsules for 1 month. 


How to use : 

Take 2 capsules in the morning, preferably on an empty stomach with a glass of water. Each reference can be taken simultaneously or separately. Pure Glow can be taken on an ad hoc basis, the week before and during menstruation if the imperfections occur only at that time. 
The little extra: Combine Pure Glow with an anti-inflammatory diet: limit cow's milk, sugars, gluten which are very often the cause of skin problems. 

Store in a dry place, at a temperature below 25°C, away from light.
Do not exceed the recommended daily serving.
Use reserved for adults. 
Not recommended for people on anticoagulant treatment
Not recommended in case of liver disease.
Not recommended in case of kidney problems.
Not recommended for pregnant and lactating women.

 

Composition :  

Probiotics rebalance the intestine. Anti-infective, Zinc purifies imperfections for healthier skin. Antioxidants, Turmeric and Pepper Piperine act as a duo against inflammation, while purifying Zinc helps treat acne symptoms. The detoxifying Artichoke leaf extract drains the liver for better elimination of organic waste. And since well-being rhymes with being well, multivitamin Spirulina and anti-stress Magnesium boost your energy, especially during periods of fatigue or menstruation.

Ingredients for 2 capsules: 
Magnesium oxide (100 mg of magnesium or 27% of AR*); capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, thickener: gellan gum; dry extract of turmeric rhizome (Curcuma longa L.) (82 mg) titrated in curcumin (59.5 mg); maltodextrin; rosemary leaf dry extract (Rosmarinus officinalis L.) (62mg); L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (52 mg or 65% of AR*); spirulina algae powder (Spirulina platensis) (50mg); artichoke leaf dry extract (Cynara scolymus L.) (50 mg) titrated in cynarin (2,5 mg); Reduced L-glutathione (45mg); Zinc L-pidolate (5.2 mg of zinc or 52% of AR*); mixture of vitamins: nicotinamide (vitamin B3) (12,8 mg i.e. 80% of AR*), corn starch, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6) (1,12 mg i.e. 80% of AR*), pteroylmonoglutamic acid (vitamin B9) (160 μg or 80% of AR*), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12) (2 μg or 80% of AR*); inactivated bacterial strains of Bifidobacterium lactis (15mg); Streptococcus thermophilus (15mg); Lactobacillus casei (15mg); anti-caking agents: magnesium salts of fatty acids, magnesium carbonate; dry extract of black pepper fruit (Piper nigrum L.) (5 mg) titrated in piperine (4,75 mg).
*RI: reference intakes

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in getting your orders ready: each item is carefully gift-wrapped (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for every order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Aime

Pure Glow

SKU: 3760307480024

€35

Pure Glow par Aime 

Complément alimentaire acné et imperfections. 

Vous avez le sentiment d’avoir tout testé pour vos problèmes de peau, en vain ? Découvrez Pure Glow, le best-seller de la marque pour les peaux acnéiques. Formulée à base de probiotiques, zinc et curcuma, c’est la solution naturelle idéale pour lutter contre l’acné. Les probiotiques rééquilibrent l’intestin tandis que le zinc, anti-infectieux, assainit les imperfections pour une peau plus saine. Antioxydants, le curcuma et la pipérine de poivre agissent en duo contre les inflammations. L’extrait de feuille d’artichaut, détoxifiant draine le foie pour une meilleure élimination des déchets organiques. Pure Glow convient aux peaux mixtes à grasses, sujettes aux imperfections de manière récurrentes ou ponctuelles. 

60 gélules pour 1 mois. 


Conseils d'utilisation : 

Prendre 2 gélules le matin, de préférence à jeun avec un verre d'eau. Chaque référence pouvant se prendre simultanément ou séparément. Pure Glow peut se prendre de manière ponctuelle, la semaine avant et pendant les règles si les imperfections surviennent uniquement à ce moment-là. 
Le petit + : Associez Pure Glow à une alimentation anti-inflammatoire : limitez le lait de vache, sucres, gluten qui sont très souvent à l’origine de problèmes de peaux. 

À conserver dans un endroit sec, à une température inférieure à 25°C, à l'abri de la lumière.
Ne pas dépasser la portion journalière recommandée.
Usage réservé aux adultes. 
Déconseillé aux personnes sous traitement anticoagulants
Déconseillée en cas de maladie hépatique.
Déconseillé en cas de troubles rénaux.
Déconseillé aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes.

 

Composition : 

Les probiotiques rééquilibrent l’intestin. Anti-infectieux, le Zinc assainit les imperfections pour une peau plus saine. Antioxydants, le Curcuma et la Pipérine de poivre agissent en duo contre les inflammations, tandis que le zinc purifiant aide à traiter les symptômes d’acné. L’extrait de feuille d’Artichaut détoxifiant draine le foie pour une meilleure élimination des déchets organiques. Et puisque bien-être rime avec  être bien, la Spiruline multivitaminée et le Magnésium anti-stress boostent votre énergie, surtout pendant les périodes de fatigue ou de règles.

Ingrédients pour 2 gélules : 
Oxyde de magnésium (100 mg de magnésium soit 27% des AR*) ; tunique de la gélule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, épaississant : gomme gellane; extrait sec de rhizome de curcuma (Curcuma longa L.) (82 mg) titré en curcumine (59.5 mg) ; maltodextrine ; extrait sec de feuille de romarin (Rosmarinus officinalis L.) (62 mg) ; acide L-ascorbique (vitamine C) (52 mg soit 65% des AR*) ; poudre d'algue de spiruline (Spirulina platensis) (50 mg) ; extrait sec de feuille d'artichaut (Cynara scolymus L.) (50 mg)  titré en cynarine (2,5 mg) ; L-glutathion réduit (45 mg) ; L-pidolate de zinc (5.2 mg de zinc soit 52% des AR*) ; mélange de vitamines : nicotinamide (vitamine B3) (12,8 mg soit 80% des AR*), amidon de maïs,chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6) (1,12 mg soit 80% des AR*), acide ptéroylmonoglutamique (vitamine B9) (160 μg soit 80% des AR*), cyanocobalamine (vitamine B12) (2 μg soit 80% des AR*); souches bactériennes inactivées de Bifidobacterium lactis (15 mg) ; Streptococcus thermophilus (15 mg) ; Lactobacillus casei (15 mg) ; anti-agglomérants : sels de magnésium d'acides gras, carbonate de magnésium ; extrait sec de fruit de poivre noir (Piper nigrum L.) (5 mg) titré en pipérine (4,75 mg).
*AR : apports de référence

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés