Aime

French Glow

SKU: 3760307480000

35€

French Glow by Aime 

Food supplement for redness and tenderness

A formula rich in essential fatty acids that has been designed as an interior moisturizer for maximum glow. The skin is plumped, small redness faded and the complexion brightened. French Glow rebalances the epidermis from within and maintains the balance of the microbial flora. It is suitable for normal to dry, atopic, sensitive or redness-prone skin. 

60 capsules for 1 month. 


How to use : 

Take 2 capsules in the morning, preferably on an empty stomach with a glass of water. Each reference can be taken simultaneously or separately. 
The little +: We advise you to drink at least 1,5 liters of water a day and to consume oilseeds. 

Store in a dry place, at a temperature below 25°C, away from light.
Do not exceed the recommended daily serving. 
Use reserved for adults. 
Not recommended during pregnancy and breastfeeding.
Not recommended for people suffering from diseases resulting in an abnormal accumulation of iron (hemochromatosis, polycythemia, etc.), people suffering from thyroid disorders and people on anticoagulant treatment. Not recommended for diabetics.

 

Composition :  

Behind any skin problem hides a digestive dysfunction, which is why probiotics are at the heart of all our formulas to rebalance the intestine. Rich in essential fatty acids, Borage Oil acts on the hydration and elasticity of the skin, in association with Hyaluronic Acid of vegetable origin. Poppy flower extract Eschscholzia Californica is a recognized anti-stress that soothes inflammation. And in addition to a detox effect, Alpha Lipoic Acid, an antioxidant naturally present in the body, acts against skin ageing.

Ingredients for 2 capsules: 
Micro-encapsulated borage oil (Borago officinalis) (200mg); capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, thickener: gellan gum; dry extract of aerial parts of Eschoscholzia californica (Eschscholzia californica Cham.) (120mg); hyaluronic acid (95mg); maltodextrin; dry extract of fucus thallus (Fucus vesiculosus L.) (50 mg) titrated in iodine (75 μg or 50% of AR*); Ferrous L-pidolate (6 mg of iron or 43% AR*); alpha lipoic acid (19,6 mg); anti-caking agent: magnesium hydrogen carbonate; inactivated bacterial strains of Lactobacillus acidophilus (15 mg), Lactobacillus rhamnosus (15 mg), Lactobacillus plantarum (15mg); anti-caking agent: magnesium salts of fatty acids; copper bisglycinate (400 μg of copper or 40% of AR*).
* AR: Reference intakes

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Aime

French Glow

SKU: 3760307480000

€35

French Glow par Aime 

Complément alimentaire pour rougeurs et sensibilité

Une formule riche en acides gras essentiels qui a été pensée comme une crème hydratante version intérieure pour un glow maximal. La peau est rebondie, les petites rougeurs estompées et le teint éclairé. French Glow rééquilibre l'épiderme de l'intérieur et maintient l'équilibre de la flore microbienne. Il convient aux peaux normales à sèches, atopiques, sensibles ou sujettes aux rougeurs. 

60 gélules pour 1 mois. 


Conseils d'utilisation : 

Prendre 2 gélules le matin, de préférence à jeun avec un verre d'eau. Chaque référence pouvant se prendre simultanément ou séparément. 
Le petit + : Nous vous conseillons de boire au moins 1,5 litres d'eau par jour et de consommer des oléagineux. 

À conserver dans un endroit sec, à une température inférieure à 25°C, à l'abri de la lumière.
Ne pas dépasser la portion journalière recommandée. 
Usage réservé aux adultes. 
Déconseillé pendant la grossesse et l’allaitement.
Déconseillé aux personnes souffrant de maladies ayant pour conséquence une accumulation anormale de fer (hémochromatose, polyglobulie…), aux personnes souffrant de troubles de la thyroïde et aux personnes sous traitement anti coagulant. Déconseillé chez les diabétiques.

 

Composition : 

Derrière tout problème de peau se cache un dysfonctionnement digestif, c’est pourquoi les probiotiques sont au coeur de toutes nos formules pour rééquilibrer l’intestin. Riche en acide gras essentiels, l’Huile de Bourrache agit sur l’hydratation et l’élasticité de la peau, en association avec de l’Acide Hyaluronique d’origine végétale. L’extrait de fleur de Pavot Eschscholzia Californica est un anti-stress reconnu qui apaise les inflammations. Et en plus d’un effet détox, l’Acide Alpha Lipoique, anti-oxydant naturellement présent dans l’organisme, agit contre le vieillissement cutané.

Ingrédients pour 2 gélules : 
Huile de bourrache micro-encapsulée (Borago officinalis) (200 mg) ; tunique de la gélule : hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, épaississant :gomme gellane ; extrait sec de parties aériennes d'Eschoscholzia californica (Eschscholzia californica Cham.) (120 mg) ; acide hyaluronique (95 mg) ; maltodextrine ; extrait sec de thalle de fucus (Fucus vesiculosus L.) (50 mg) titré en iode (75 μg soit 50 % des AR*) ; L-pidolate ferreux (6 mg de fer soit 43% AR*) ; acide alpha lipoïque (19,6 mg) ; anti-agglomérant : carbonate acide de magnésium ;souches bactériennes inactivées de Lactobacillus acidophilus (15 mg), Lactobacillus rhamnosus (15 mg), Lactobacillus plantarum (15 mg) ; anti-agglomérant : sels de magnésium d’acides gras ; bisglycinate de cuivre (400 μg de cuivre soit 40% des AR*).
* AR : Apports de référence

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés