Aesop

Sublime Replenishing Night Mask

SKU: 9319944022360

105€

Night Face Mask by Aesop

A night-saving treatment packed with Vitamins B, C, E and F. Provides immediate and long-lasting hydration, balances the skin and brightens its appearance. This Aesop treatment is suitable for normal to dry, dehydrated, irregular or tired skin; frequent travellers.

60 ml

 

How to use : 

After cleansing the skin and using a toner, apply the mask liberally to the face and neck. For best results, leave on overnight and then rinse off during your usual morning ablutions.

 

Key ingredients: Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Frankincense, Saccharide Isomerate.

INCI list:
Water (Aqua), Isostearyl Isostearate, Glycerin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Niacinamide, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Olivate, Tocopherol, Saccharide Isomerate, Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Pod Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Silica, Linoleic Acid, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Bisabolol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polyglyceryl-4 Olivate, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Jojoba Esters, Panthenol, Sodium Gluconate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Citric Acid, Acacia Decurrens Flower Wax, Polyglycerin-3, Sodium Carrageenan, Linolenic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sea Salt (Maris Sal), Limonene, Farnesol, Linalool

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Aesop

Masque de Nuit Récupérateur Sublime

SKU: 9319944022360

€105

Masque de Nuit pour le Visage par Aesop

Un soin nocturne salvateur gorgé de Vitamines B, C, E et F. Assure une hydratation immédiate et durable, équilibre la peau et illumine son apparence. Ce soin Aesop est adapté aux peaux normales à sèches, déshydratées, irrégulières ou fatiguées ; grands voyageurs.

60ml

 

Conseils d'utilisation : 

Après avoir nettoyé la peau et utilisé un toner, appliquez généreusement le masque sur le visage et le cou. Pour des résultats optimaux, laissez agir toute la nuit puis rincez lors de vos ablutions matinales habituelles.

 

Ingrédients clés : Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Encens, Saccharide Isomerate.

Liste INCI :
Water (Aqua), Isostearyl Isostearate, Glycerin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Niacinamide, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyl Olivate, Tocopherol, Saccharide Isomerate, Caesalpinia Spinosa Fruit Pod Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Silica, Linoleic Acid, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Bisabolol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polyglyceryl-4 Olivate, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Jojoba Esters, Panthenol, Sodium Gluconate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Citric Acid, Acacia Decurrens Flower Wax, Polyglycerin-3, Sodium Carrageenan, Linolenic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sea Salt (Maris Sal), Limonene, Farnesol, Linalool

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés