Aesop

Reverence Aromatique Hand Wash

SKU: 9319944004366

€ 31

Exfoliating hand soap by Aesop

An unorthodox aromatic blend with botanical extracts and finely milled Pumice, to gently cleanse, exfoliate, and leave the hands smooth, purified, and refreshed.

Aroma: Woody, earthy, smoky

Texture: Fine grain, Opaque gel

Result: Your skin is cleansed, exfoliated, and softened

500ml Pump Bottle

APPLICATION ADVICE: Pour a pressure of Aesop washing gel in your wet hands, lather then rinse thoroughly. Then moisturize your hands with the Révérence Aesop hand balm or the body balm of your choice.

COMPOSITION: Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acrylates Copolymer, Pumice, Coco-Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Polysorbate 20, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides, Root Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, d-Limonene, Linalool, Farnesol.

THE BIUTIFUL COUNCIL BY CELINE
I imagine you might think that using an exfoliant when you have parched hands is worse. ON THE CONTRARY ! Dry hands need to be exfoliated (delicately obviously), but only on condition that you apply hand cream after cleaning. A moisturizing / restorative Aesop cream (Aesop resurrection cream of course) will penetrate even better if the skin is well exfoliated. Suddenly it will be much more effective. And hands more beautiful. And softer. In short, it's even better.


Secure your Aesop bottle with our support for pump bottle.
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, Shipping costs are free from € 150 (Chronopost Relais Express).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Aesop

Gel Lavant Révérence Aromatique pour les Mains

SKU: 9319944004366

€31

Savon exfoliant pour les mains par Aesop

Un gel lavant exfoliant pour purifier les mains en douceur. Ce savon Aesop contient un précieux mélange d’extraits botaniques et de la Pierre Ponce finement moulue pour un gommage doux et rafraîchissant qui laisse les mains propres et lisses.

Parfum: Boisé, Terreux, Hespéridé

Texture: Grain fin, Gel opaque

Résultat: Votre peau est nettoyée, exfoliée, et adoucie

Flacon Pompe 500ml

CONSEILS D’APPLICATION : Versez une pression de gel lavant Aesop dans vos mains humides, faites mousser puis rincez soigneusement. Hydratez ensuite vos mains avec le baume Révérence Aesop pour les mains ou le baume corps de votre choix.

COMPOSITION : Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acrylates Copolymer, Pumice, Coco-Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Polysorbate 20, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides, Root Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, d-Limonene, Linalool, Farnesol.

LE CONSEIL BIUTIFUL PAR CELINE
J’imagine que vous pensez qu’utiliser un exfoliant quand on a les mains desséchées, c’est pire.
 AU CONTRAIRE ! Les mains sèches ont besoin d’être exfoliées (délicatement évidemment), mais à la seule condition de mettre de la crème pour les mains après le nettoyage. Une crème Aesop hydratante/réparatrice (la crème résurrection d’Aesop bien sûr) pénétrera d’autant mieux si la peau est bien exfoliée. Du coup elle sera bien plus efficace. Et les mains plus belles. Et plus douces. Bref, c’est encore mieux.


Fixer votre flacon Aesop grâce à notre support pour flacon pompe.
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés