Tata Harper

Be True

SKU: 851371002670

34€

The natural lip balm by Tata Harper

Be True by Tata Harper is a 100% natural and transparent moisturizing and anti-aging lip treatment. It visibly restores the vitality of the lips. Its formula plumps and reduces the appearance of wrinkles and signs of aging.

This Tata Harper balm contains 16 high performance ingredients, including the new Bio-Fill technology which increases the volume of the lips. Relaxing Spanish Lavender visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Rich in antioxidants, the Be True stick protects against external aggressions and repairs dry and chapped lips.

2 ml

 

Ingredients:

Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire d'Abeille*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*, Olus/Vegetable Oil /Vegetable Oil*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Oil*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Isoleucine, Lavandula Stoechas (Spanish Lavender) Extract, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract , Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Natural and Organic Flavors, Tocopherol
* Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingredients from organic farming

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Tata Harper

Be True Stick Lèvres

SKU: 851371002670

€34

Le baume à lèvres naturel par Tata Harper

Be True de Tata Harper est un traitement hydratant et anti-âge pour les lèvres 100% naturel et transparent. Il restaure visiblement la vitalité des lèvres. Sa formule repulpe et réduit l’apparition des rides et des signes de vieillissement.

Ce baume Tata Harper contient 16 ingrédients haute performance, dont la nouvelle technologie Bio-Fill qui augmente le volume des lèvres.
 La lavande espagnole, relaxante, réduit visiblement l’apparence des rides et ridules.
 Riche en anti-oxydant, le stick Be True protège contre les agressions extérieures et répare les lèvres sèches et gercées.

2ml

 

Ingrédients :

Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire d’Abeille*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil*, Olus/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Euterpe Oleracea (Acai) Fruit Oil*, Sambucus Nigra Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Isoleucine, Lavandula Stoechas (Spanish Lavender) Extract, Phoenix Dactylifera (Date) Seed Extract, Arnica Montana (Arnica) Extract*, Borago Officinalis (Borage) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Extract*, Natural and Organic Flavors, Tocopherol
*Ingredients from Organic farming / Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés