SeventyOne Percent

The Invisible Sun Stick SFP50+

SKU: 3770010160038

16€

SPF50+ sun protection by SeventyOne Percent

The Sun Stick SPF 50+ is THE very high sun protection for the face's sensitive areas by Seventy One.

A complete and water-resistant formula : very high protection filters act as a barrier to UVA and UVB rays and antioxidant and moisturizing active ingredients protect the skin from external aggressions during sun exposition and swimming (wind, salt water, cold).

100% Natural

Key Active Ingredients: Carnauba Wax - Organic Castor Oil - Organic Shea Butter - Jojoba, Sunflower and Mimosa Wax

10 gr.

SeventyOne Percent is a brand which sells made in France sun creams and sun sprays. The brand offers the cleanest formulas possible in its products, including 100% mineral filters sun protection that respect the epidermis and the environment.


Ingredients of The Invisible Sun Stick SPF 50+ by SeventyOne:
Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Titanium Dioxide, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Acacia Decurrens / Jojoba / Sunflower Seed Wax Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Stearyl Heptanoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Copernicia) Parkii Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Stearyl Caprylate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Parfum (Fragrance), Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, CI 15850 (Red 6), Alumina, Stearic Acid, Helianthus) Seedus ( Oil, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

SeventyOne Percent

The Invisible Sun Stick SFP50+

SKU: 3770010160038

€16

La protection solaire SPF50+ par SeventyOne Percent

Le Sun Stick SPF 50+ c’est la très haute protection solaire des zones sensibles du visage de Seventy One.

Une formule complète et water- resistant : des filtres très haute protection font barrière aux UVA et UVB et des actifs antioxydants et hydratants protègent la peau des agressions extérieures pendant l’exposition et la baignade (vent, eau salée, froid).

100% Naturel

Actifs Clés : Cire de Carnauba - Huile végétale de ricin bio - Beurre de Karité bio - Cire de Jojoba, Tournesol et Mimosa

10gr

La marque de soins solaires SeventyOne Percent produit ses crèmes et spray en France, et propose une gamme à la composition la plus clean possible, dont des protections solaires 100% filtres minéraux qui respectent l’épiderme et l’environnement.


Ingrédients du Sun Stick SPF 50+ Invisible par SeventyOne :
Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Titanium Dioxide,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Acacia Decurrens/Jojoba/Sunflower Seed Wax Polyglyceryl-3 Esters, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Stearyl Heptanoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane,Stearyl Caprylate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, CI 77492 (Iron Oxides), Parfum (Fragrance), Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, CI 15850(Red 6), Alumina, Stearic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés