Sentara Holistic

Rock Crystal Rollerball

SKU: 70110025

€ 45
Rock crystal is the stone of clarity and radiance. It would come, according to legends, from celestial water, frozen eternally. Rock crystal restores vitality and radiance to our skin while amplifying our inner light. The movement of the roller on the skin helps stimulate blood circulation and the lymphatic system.

The ethically sourced crystals have been hand-selected in an eco-responsible approach.
We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, nail polish and makeup.

To discover also

Products Viewed

Sentara Holistic

Roller Cristal de Roche

SKU: 70110025

€45
Le cristal de roche est la pierre de la clarté et du rayonnement. Elle proviendrait, selon les légendes, d’une eau céleste, gelée éternellement. Le cristal de roche redonne de la vitalité et de l’éclat à notre épiderme tout en amplifiant notre lumière intérieure. Le mouvement du roller sur la peau aide à stimuler la circulation sanguine et le système lymphatique.

Les cristaux, sourcés éthiquement, ont été sélectionnés à la main dans une démarche éco-responsable.
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés