Will feel Holistic

GREEN JADE FACE ROLLER

SKU: 70110046

45€

ENERGY IS THE NEW BEAUTY

Green Jade is a sacred stone, a symbol of purity, wisdom and eternal life. When in direct contact with the epidermis, the stone has many benefits: it improves the tone and elasticity of the skin, purifies it, contributes to the elimination of toxins, stimulates blood circulation and helps healing.

How to use sentara's face roller:

You can use your face roller in the morning or at night, on bare skin or after your skincare product to enhance its benefits.

  • Lower cheeks and jaw line: Use the tool's widest part. Start by massaging the oval of your face, begin with the chin and join the earlobe with the curved part. Then perform movements from bottom to top as if to lift, going beyond the line of the oval to go to the bottom of the cheeks. Repeat each movement 3 times. Don't go back and forth!
  • Cheeks, temples and forehead: Go up on your cheeks, the massage must be carried out from the inside towards the outside of the face. Go to the temples, then to the forehead. This time, alternate with upward stroke going from the center of the forehead towards the hairline.

  • Eye contour: Use the smallest part of the face roller, start under the eyes where there is puffiness and dark circles, massage moving from the inside to the outside while going up towards the temple. Pass your face roller on your eyelid, always closing your eyes with the same movement.
  • Nose, lips and chin: Starting from the nose towards the cheekbone, make small stimulation movements to stimulate the sinuses. For the lips, start from the center outward up towards the cheekbone. Go to the chin, join your ear to finish the massage. You can now repeat on the other side. Don't forget to work your way down your neck from top to bottom to complete the drainage.

Maintenance tips :

To clean and purify Jade stone, soak it in salty water for several hours, then rinse and dry it with a clean towel avoiding contact with metal; Regularly recharge your gua sha with the energy of the sun for a few hours or leave it overnight to capture the energy of the full moon. Or place it close to the amethyst geode or through the smoke of holy sage or Palo SantoWe advise you to store it in your refrigerator for an added cooling effect.

SENTARA HOLISTIC CRYSTALS ARE ETHICALLY SOURCED AND HAVE BEEN HAND SELECTED IN AN ECO-RESPONSIBLE APPROACH. 

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in getting your orders ready: each item is carefully gift-wrapped (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for every order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Sentara Holistic

ROLLER JADE VERT

SKU: 70110046

€45

ENERGY IS THE NEW BEAUTY

Le Jade Vert est une pierre sacrée, symbole de pureté, de sagesse et de vie éternelle. En contact direct avec l’épiderme, la pierre est pourvue de multiples bienfaits : elle améliore la tonicité et l’élasticité de la peau, la purifie, contribue à l’élimination des toxines, stimule la circulation sanguine et offre un teint unifié et éclatant. Le Jade aide à la cicatrisation puis atténue les rides sur le long terme.

Conseils d’utilisation de votre roller Sentara :

Vous pouvez utiliser votre roller matin et soir sur peau nue ou après avoir appliqué votre produit de soin pour en renforcer les bienfaits.

  • Bas des joues et ovale du visage : Utilisez la partie la plus large. Commencez par masser l’ovale de votre visage, partez du menton et rejoignez le lobe d’oreille. Effectuez par la suite des mouvements de bas en haut en dépassant la ligne de l’ovale pour aller sur le bas des joues comme pour lifter les tissus. Répétez le mouvement 3 fois. Ne faites pas d’aller-retour !
  • Joues, tempes et front : Remontez sur vos joues, le massage doit s’effectuer de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage. Passez aux tempes, puis au front. Cette fois, alternez avec des mouvements ascendants et des mouvements partant du centre du front vers la naissance du cuir chevelu.

  • Contour des yeux : Utilisez la plus petite partie du roll-on, commencez sous les yeux au niveau des poches et des cernes, massez de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur tout en remontant vers la tempe. Passez votre roll-on sur votre paupière en fermant les yeux toujours avec le même mouvement.
  • Nez, lèvres et menton : Partez du nez vers la pommette, faites des petits mouvements de stimulation pour stimuler les sinus. Pour les lèvres, partez du centre vers l’extérieur en remontant vers la pommette. Passez au menton, rejoignez votre oreille pour finir le massage. Vous pouvez maintenant répéter de l’autre coté. N’oubliez pas de descendre dans votre cou et ce, de haut en bas pour terminer le drainage.

Conseils d’entretien :

Pour nettoyer, recharger et purifier la pierre de Jade, vous pouvez la tremper dans l’eau salée pendant quelques heures en évitant de toucher le métal ; la placer à la lumière de la pleine Lune ou du Soleil ; ou bien la positionner proche de la géode améthyste ou à travers la fumée de sauge sacrée ou de Palo Santo. Nous vous conseillons de conserver votre roller au réfrigérateur pour un effet encore plus décongestionnant !

LES CRISTAUX SENTARA HOLISTIC, ÉTHIQUEMENT SOURCÉS, ONT ÉTÉ SÉLECTIONNÉS À LA MAIN DANS UNE DEMARCHE ECORESPONSABLE. 

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés