Will feel Holistic

Black Obsidian Tooth Horn Gua Sha

SKU: 70110044

40€

ENERGY IS THE NEW BEAUTY

Black Obsidian is a volcanic stone, a symbol of protection and healing. In direct contact with the epidermis, the stone has multiple benefits: it regenerates and heals the skin, stimulates blood circulation and relaxes every muscle of the face and body. The Horn Gua Sha helps to drain the lymphatic system, in fact it has been designed to smooth out expression lines and stimulate collagen, leaving your skin with a new found radiance!


How to use the Black Obsidian Toothed Gua Sha:

You can use your Gua Sha in the morning or in the evening, on bare skin or once you have applied your skincare product to enhance its benefits.

  • Lower cheeks and jaw line: Start by massaging your jaw line, begin with the chin and join the earlobe with the curved part. Then perform movements from bottom to top as if to lift, to go to the bottom of the cheekbones. Repeat each movement 3 times. Perform all movements in the same direction, never go back and forth!
  • Cheeks, temples and forehead: Go up on your cheeks, the massage must be carried out from the inside towards the outside of the face. Go to the temples, then to the forehead. This time, alternate with upward strokes and strokes going from the center of the forehead towards the hairline.

  • Eye contour: Use the tip of the gua sha, start by smoothing under the eyes where there is puffiness and dark circles, massage moving from the inside to the outside while going up towards the temple. Place your gua sha on your eyelid while closing your eyes to decongest. Use the other side of the gua sha to smooth and massage the top and bottom of the eyebrow. Do not hesitate to stimulate certain energy points such as, for example, towards the inside of the eye.
  • Nose, lips and chin: From the outside edge of your nose, hugging below the cheekbone to your ear, make circular movements to stimuates sinuses. For lips: smooth from the center outward working up towards the cheekbone. The chin is placed in the dent formed by the rounded tips of the gua sha, and slid down to the ears following the contour of the jawline. Repeat this sequence before moving to the opposite side. Don't forget to smooth the skin from bottom to top of the neck to complete the drainage.

 

Maintenance tips :

To clean and purify your gua sha, place it in a container of water for several hours, then rinse and dry it with a clean towel; Regularly recharge your gua sha with the energy of the sun for a few hours or leave it overnight to capture the energy of the full moon. Or place it close to the amethyst geode or through the smoke of holy sage or Lignum vitae We advise you to store it in your refrigerator for an added cooling effect.


SENTARA HOLISTIC CRYSTALS ARE ETHICALLY SOURCED AND HAVE BEEN HAND SELECTED IN AN ECO-RESPONSIBLE APPROACH. 

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in getting your orders ready: each item is carefully gift-wrapped (ready to be given as a present)
- samples are offered for every order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. will be shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends will be shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery, depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommends the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us within fourteen days, at your expense, from the date of delivery, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Sentara Holistic

GUA SHA CORNE A DENTS OBSIDIENNE NOIRE

SKU: 70110044

€40

ENERGY IS THE NEW BEAUTY

L'Obsidienne Noire est une pierre volcanique, symbole de protection et de guérison. En contact direct avec l’épiderme, la pierre est pourvue de multiples bienfaits : elle régénère et cicatrise la peau, stimule la circulation sanguine et détend chaque muscle du visage et du corps. Le gua sha corne permet de drainer le système lymphatique ; ses dents ont été conçues dans le but de lisser les rides d’expression et stimuler le collagène pour une peau naturellement unifiée et éclatante.


Conseils d’utilisation du Gua Sha Corne à dents Obsidienne Noire :

Vous pouvez utiliser votre gua sha matin et soir sur peau nue ou après avoir appliqué votre produit de soin pour en renforcer les bienfaits.

  • Bas des joues et ovale du visage : Commencez par masser l’ovale de votre visage, partez du menton et rejoignez le lobe d’oreille avec la partie creusée. Effectuez par la suite des mouvements de bas en haut comme pour lifter, en dépassant la ligne de l’ovale pour aller sur le bas des joues. Répétez chaque mouvement 3 fois. Effectuez tous les mouvements en aller simple, ne faites jamais d’aller-retour !
  • Joues, tempes et front : Remontez sur vos joues, le massage doit s’effectuer de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur du visage cette fois-ci. Passez aux tempes, puis au front. Cette fois, alternez avec des mouvements ascendants et des mouvements partant du centre du front vers la racine des cheveux.

  • Contour des yeux : Utilisez la pointe du gua sha, commencez par lisser sous les yeux au niveau des poches et des cernes, massez de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur tout en remontant vers la tempe. Posez votre gua sha sur votre paupière en fermant les yeux afin de décongestionner. Utilisez l’autre côté du gua sha pour venir lisser et masser en haut et en bas du sourcil. N’hésitez pas à stimuler certains points énergétiques comme par exemple, vers l’intérieur de l’œil.
  • Nez, lèvres et menton : Partez du nez vers la pommette, faites des petits mouvements de stimulation pour venir stimuler les sinus. Pour les lèvres, lissez du centre vers l’extérieur en remontant vers la pommette. Passez au menton, rejoignez votre oreille pour finir le massage avec le coté incurvé. Vous pouvez maintenant répéter de l’autre coté. N’oubliez pas de descendre dans votre cou et ce, de haut en bas pour terminer le drainage.

 

Conseils d’entretien :

Pour nettoyer, recharger et purifier votre gua sha corne à dents obsidienne noire, vous pouvez le laver à l’eau douce puis le sécher à l’aide s’une serviette propre ; le placer à la lumière de la pleine Lune ou du Soleil ; ou bien le positionner proche de la géode améthyste ou à travers la fumée de sauge sacrée ou de Palo Santo. Nous vous conseillons de conserver votre gua sha au réfrigérateur pour un effet encore plus décongestionnant !


LES CRISTAUX SENTARA HOLISTIC, ÉTHIQUEMENT SOURCÉS, ONT ÉTÉ SÉLECTIONNÉS À LA MAIN DANS UNE DEMARCHE ECORESPONSABLE. 

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés