Pollen

Inspiring family homes

SKU: 9783967040005

€ 45
It is often said that a family creates a home, and the home keeps the family together. This book explores what it means to live and share a space with those closest to us from a design perspective. Inspiring Family Homes takes the reader around the world, opening the doors to all kinds of homes, with all kinds of families. It shows how to work around the challenges of sharing a space with children and eventually create a place for gathering and growing.

By showcasing the adaptable and flexible ways in which to foster an environment for everyone, Inspiring Family Homes shows why you don't have to give up a love of design. MilK Magazine, the go-to platform for both world-class interior and family living, selects its most special stories in a title essential for any home and every family.

English
20 x 30 cm
256 pages
Editors: gestalten & MilK Magazine
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Pollen

Inspiring family homes

SKU: 9783967040005

€45
On dit souvent qu'une famille crée un foyer et que le foyer maintient la famille unie. Ce livre explore ce que signifie vivre et partager un espace avec nos proches du point de vue du design. Inspiring Family Homes emmène le lecteur à travers le monde, lui ouvrant les portes de toutes sortes de maisons, avec toutes sortes de familles. Il montre comment contourner les défis de partager un espace avec des enfants et éventuellement créer un lieu de rassemblement et de croissance.

En présentant les manières adaptables et flexibles de créer un environnement pour tout le monde, Inspiring Family Homes montre pourquoi vous ne devez pas renoncer à l'amour du design. MilK Magazine, la plate-forme incontournable pour la vie intérieure et familiale de classe mondiale, sélectionne ses histoires les plus spéciales dans un titre essentiel pour toute maison et chaque famille.

Anglais
20 x 30 cm
256 pages
Editeurs : gestalten & MilK Magazine
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés