On The Wild Side

Care Oil

SKU: 3770012746018

€ 39

An ultra fine care oil, suitable for all skin types and enriched with active ingredients from wild plants, beech buds and birch sap, which will regenerate, strengthen, plump and refine the skin texture.

Wild plant-based formula with exceptional regenerating and revitalizing properties.

Suitable for all skin types: Dry, non-greasy texture that leaves a silky finish on the skin A natural, delicate and addictive scent of sweet almond and plum

Organic formula, 100% natural origin, zero synthetic ingredients, vegan

100% French manufacturing in short circuit

FSC cardboard box

15 mL

Directions for use: The care oil can be applied alone or before the Day Cream. On its own, it can be used in the evening for an intense treatment all night long, and a replenished and repaired skin upon awakening. With the cream, it is used as a serum in the morning and allows to preserve the hydration of the cream all day long while adding a nice glow to your complexion

ON THE WILD SIDE is a brand of organic cosmetics and 100% natural origin made in France from ingredients from wild pickings. The formulas are vegan, without essential oils and without synthetic preservatives.

We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, nail polish and makeup.

To discover also

Products Viewed

On The Wild Side

Huile de Soin

SKU: 3770012746018

€39

Une huile de soin ultra fine, adaptée à toutes les peaux et enrichie en actifs issus de plantes sauvages, bourgeons de hêtre et sève de bouleau, qui vont régénérer, renforcer, repulper et affiner le grain de peau.

Formule à base de plantes sauvages aux propriétés régénérantes et revitalisantes exceptionnelles.

Convient à toutes les peaux : Texture sèche, non grasse, qui laisse un fini soyeux sur la peau Un parfum naturel, délicat et addictif d’amande douce et de prune

Formule bio, 100% d'origine naturelle, zéro ingrédients synthétiques, vegan

Fabrication 100% française en circuit court

Etui en carton FSC

15 mL

Conseils d'utilisation : L'huile de soin peut s'appliquer seule ou bien avant la Crème de Jour. Seule, elle s'utilise le soir pour un traitement intense toute la nuit, et une peau repuplée et réparée au réveil. Avec la crème, elle s'utilise comme un serum le matin et permet de préserver l'hydratation de la crème toute la journée tout en ajoutant un joli glow à votre teint

ON THE WILD SIDE est une marque de cosmétiques bio et 100% d'origine naturelle fabriqués en France à partir d'ingrédients issus de cueillettes sauvages. Les formules sont vegan, sans huiles essentielles et sans conservateur synthétique.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés