Nüssa

Detox Exfoliating Powder

SKU: 3770013055331

34€

Detox Exfoliating Powder by Nüssa

Nüssa Detox Exfoliating Powder is an energising and detoxifying exfoliating powder, upon contact with water emulsifies into a paste which then transforms further into a foam. It contains an energising and detoxifying cocktail which boosts skin without attacking it. Without any dye, its surprising green color comes from the formula's natural ingredients! This exfoliating powder is suitable for all skin types and is certified organic by ECOCERT according to the Cosmos standard

 

23g
100% of natural origin
25% of the ingredients are from organic farming
100% natural fragrance with fresh verbena


How to use :
Mix a small amount of powder with a few drops of water in the palm of your hand until a paste forms. Begin to gently massage the paste onto a cleansed face, avoiding the eye area. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water. Use it once or twice a week.

 

Key ingredients: green tea, spirulina, guarana, green olive pits
BENTONITE, ZEA MAYS STARCH*, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL FLOUR*, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, OLEA EUROPAEA SEED POWDER, SPIRULINA MAXIMA POWDER, PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED POWDER, AROMA, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF POWDER, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. *Ingredients from Organic Farming

Do not use if you are allergic to any of the ingredients.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Nüssa

Poudre Exfoliante Détox

SKU: 3770013055331

€34

Poudre Exfoliante Détox par Nüssa

La poudre exfoliante détox Nüssa forme une pâte au contact de l'eau, puis une mousse pour exfolier le visage et le cou. Un cocktail énergisant et détoxifiant qui donnera un véritable coup de fouet à votre peau sans l'agresser. Sans aucun colorant, sa surprenante couleur verte, provient uniquement des ingrédients naturels présents dans la formule ! Cette poudre exfoliante convient à tous types de peaux et est certifiée bio par ECOCERT selon le référentiel Cosmos.

 

23g
100% d’origine naturelle
25% des ingrédients sont issus de l’agriculture biologique
Parfum 100% naturel à la verveine fraîche


Conseils d'utilisation :
Une à deux fois par semaine, sur une peau propre et saine en évitant le contour des yeux, mélangez dans le creux de la main une petite quantité de poudre avec quelques gouttes d'eau afin d’obtenir une pâte. Massez délicatement l’ensemble du visage, puis rincez abondamment à l'eau claire. Usage externe uniquement.

 

Ingrédients clés : thé vert, spiruline, guarana, noyaux d'olives vertes
BENTONITE, ZEA MAYS STARCH*, AVENA SATIVA KERNEL FLOUR*, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, OLEA EUROPAEA SEED POWDER, SPIRULINA MAXIMA POWDER, PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED POWDER, AROMA, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF POWDER, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. *Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique

Ne pas utiliser en cas d’allergie à l’un des ingrédients.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés