La Superbe

Facial Ridoki Roller

SKU: 11221157

29€

Facial Roller Ridoki by La Superbe

It is a very powerful tool (just like the Gua Sha) of Traditional Chinese Medicine originally used to revive Vital energy (=Qi) (the meridians are present in large numbers at the level of the face). Its daily use will stimulate the synthesis of collagen and elastin, to boost cell renewal, synthesis and renewal of fibroblasts. The Ridoki also stimulates blood and lymphatic circulation.

The Ridoki routine is to be carried out every day for 1 month to see the first results, where one will already see an impressive action on one's skin: Refined skin texture, softer and brighter skin, tightened pores, elasticity and tone regained.

Thanks to a very simple (and fast) technique, it is the anti-wrinkle tool par excellence. The “aggression” of the pimples will stimulate the tissues to activate their regeneration. (in order to boost the synthesis of elastic fibers to regain tone).

This technique will only take you 2 to 5 minutes (maximum) each evening, and it will significantly boost your products' effectiveness! If the routine takes too long and you are overwhelmed, choose the area that is your priority: the eye area, frown lines or the mouth area, which will only take you 30 seconds, with real good results!

The facial massage tools are all different, and act at complementary levels:

Ridoki: Focus wrinkles, firmness tone
Roll on (or Roller): anti wrinkle preventive, drainage
Gua Sha: Muscle work. Stimulate subcutaneous muscle tone.

See gua sha and rollerblades

 

The ideal routine by Biutiful: manually drain, do the ritual ridoki everywhere (see specific techniques in our article) and at the end of its use, make a passage with your roller very cool (keep it in the refrigerator!), to eliminate cellular waste, soothe, calm the fire generated by the passage of the Ridoki. The Gua Sha will be favored in the morning, in addition, to wake up the skin and reshape the face.

[Read our article on how to use of the Ridoki by Céline from La Superbe]

 

Also exists for the body

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

La Superbe

Roller Ridoki Visage

SKU: 11221157

€29

Roller Ridoki Visage par La Superbe

C’est un outil très puissant (au même titre que les Gua Sha) de Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise originellement utilisé pour relancer l’énergie Vitale (=Qi) (les méridiens sont présents en grand nombre au niveau du visage). Son utilisation quotidienne stimulera la synthèse de collagène et d’élastine, pour relancer le renouvellement cellulaire, la synthèse et le renouvellement des fibroblastes. Le Ridoki stimule également la circulation sanguine et lymphatique.

La routine au Ridoki est à réaliser tous les jours pendant 1 mois pour voir les premiers résultats, où l’on constatera déjà une action impressionnante sur la qualité de la peau : Grain de peau affiné, peau plus souple et plus lumineuse, pores resserrés, élasticité et tonicité retrouvées.

Grâce à une technique très simple (et rapide) c’est l’outil anti-rides par excellence. L’ « agression » des picots va stimuler les tissus pour activer leur régénération. (dans le but de booster la synthèse de fibres élastiques pour retrouver tonicité).

Cette gestuelle ne vous prendra que 2 à 5 minutes (grand max) chaque soir, et elle boostera de manière significative l‘efficacité de vos produits ! Si la routine vous prend trop de temps et que vous êtes débordée, choisissez la zone qui vous parait la plus prioritaire : le contour des yeux, la ride du lion ou le contour de la bouche, ce qui ne vous prendra que 30 secondes, avec de vrais beaux résultats à la clef!

Les outils de massage visage sont tous différents, et agissent à des niveaux complémentaires :

Ridoki : Focus rides, tonicité fermeté
Roll on (ou Roller) : préventif anti rides, drainage
Gua Sha : Travail musculaire. Stimuler la tonicité musculaire sous cutanée.

Voir les gua sha et rollers

 

La routine idéale by Biutiful : drainez manuellement, faire le rituel le ridoki partout (voir les techniques spécifiques dans notre article) et en conclusion de son utilisation, faire un passage avec votre roller bien frais (gardez-le au réfrigérateur !), pour éliminer les déchets cellulaires, apaiser, calmer le feu engendré par le passage du Ridoki. Le Gua Sha sera privilégier le matin, en complément, pour réveiller la peau et remodeler le visage.

[Lire notre article sur l'utilisation du Ridoki par Céline de La Superbe]

 

Existe aussi pour le corps

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés