Pollen

Life's a beach

SKU: 9783967040098

€ 39,90
With the sound of the waves crashing against the coastline and the beautifully salty air that dominates the climate, the sea has a majestic and relaxing hold on the mind. This lifestyle of respite also transcends into local architecture and interior design. Life’s A Beach takes readers into beach homes around the world, from the coasts of Australia to the shores of Brazil to the remote islands of the Aegean Sea.

Explore the many ways to decorate a cozy home by the sea, including handmade touches, natural materials, and elegant interiors each imbuing a sense of well-being. From humble little beach cottages to extraordinary modern bungalows, these spaces are designed for rest and relaxation, and for enjoying the beachy surrounds.

Hardcover
English
Publisher: gestalten
304 pages
22,5 × 29 cm
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Pollen

Life's a beach

SKU: 9783967040098

€39,90
Avec le bruit des vagues qui s'écrasent contre le littoral et l'air magnifiquement salé qui domine le climat, la mer a une emprise majestueuse et relaxante sur l'esprit. Ce mode de vie de répit transcende également l'architecture locale et la décoration intérieure. Life's A Beach emmène les lecteurs dans les maisons de plage du monde entier, des côtes australiennes aux côtes brésiliennes en passant par les îles isolées de la mer Égée.

Explorez les nombreuses façons de décorer une maison confortable au bord de la mer, y compris des touches faites à la main, des matériaux naturels et des intérieurs élégants, chacun procurant une sensation de bien-être. Des modestes petits cottages de plage aux extraordinaires bungalows modernes, ces espaces sont conçus pour le repos et la détente, et pour profiter des environs de la plage.

Relié
Anglais
Éditeur : gestalten
304 pages
22,5 × 29 cm
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés