Pollen

The Mediterranean House

SKU: 9783967040166

€ 39,90

A life in the sun

From California to Morocco, from Portugal to Mexico, Mediterranean minimalism is reinventing itself. Warm and sober, it expresses itself in modern interiors by mixing tradition and contemporary aesthetics. Inspired by the sun-drenched landscapes of the deep blue, it magnifies natural materials and brings light into your interior.

The Mediterranean house makes you discover residences from all over the world that mix earthy nuances and colorful fabrics, ceramics, rattan furniture and Berber rugs against a backdrop of whitewashed walls and terracotta tiles. By focusing on the designers and architects who are paving the way for this new art of living based on local craftsmanship, this book invites you to bring this sumptuous sunny minimalism into your home and create spaces evoking the sea spray. and sand, just like your vacation.

French
Dimensions: 22,5 x 29 cm
288 pages
Hardcover
Publisher: Gestalten

FSC ™ ️ (Forest Stewardship Council ™ ️) certified
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Pollen

La Maison Méditerranéenne

SKU: 9783967040166

€39,90

Une vie au soleil

De la Californie au Maroc, du Portugal au Mexique, le minimalisme méditerranéen se réinvente. Chaleureux et sobre, il s’exprime dans les intérieurs modernes en mêlant tradition et esthétique contemporaine. S’inspirant des paysages inondés de soleil de la grande bleue, il magnifie les matières naturelles et fait entrer la lumière dans votre intérieur.

La maison méditerranéenne vous fait découvrir des résidences du monde entier qui mêlent nuances terreuses et étoffes colorées, céramiques, meubles en rotin et tapis berbères sur fond de murs blanchis à la chaux et de carreaux en terre cuite. En s'intéressant aux designers et architectes qui ouvrent la voie à ce nouvel art de vivre en s’appuyant sur l’artisanat local, ce livre vous propose de faire entrer ce somptueux minimalisme ensoleillé dans votre maison et de créer des espaces évoquant les embruns et le sable, à l’image de vos vacances.

Français
Dimensions : 22,5 x 29 cm
288 pages
Relié
Éditeur : Gestalten

Certifié FSC™️ (Forest Stewardship Council™️)
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés