l:a bruket

Chamomile and Bergamot Face Tonic N ° 099

SKU: 7350053231399

€ 28

LA Bruket Chamomile Bergamot Facial Tonic # 099 stimulates and nourishes the skin with its fruit extracts. It removes dirt and dead cells, and does not unbalance the skin thanks to its low pH. It contains blueberry extract, an antioxidant, and xylitol which helps to maintain hydration throughout the day. Chamomile extract has stimulating and soothing properties, and bergamot has an antiseptic role. This tonic is suitable for normal to oily skin.

120 ml

Organic and / or natural ingredients.

Made in sweden

Directions for use: spray the tonic on a cotton pad, and pass it all over the face, carefully avoiding the eye area. You can also spray it directly on the face.

Key Ingredients: Vaccinium Myrtillus (Blueberry) Fruit Extract, Bergamot Essential Oil, Chamomile Extract, Fruit Extracts, Witch Hazel Extract.

LA BRUKET offers natural and organic treatments designed from the west coast of Sweden according to a simple philosophy: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Influenced by the harsh climatic conditions of the Swedish coast, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: packages are shipped with COLISSIMO standard delivery (DPD or standard delivery services in your country) or DHL depending on the destination.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, nail polish and makeup.

To discover also

Products Viewed

la bruket

Tonique Visage Camomille et Bergamote N°099

SKU: 7350053231399

€25

Le tonique pour le visage à la camomille et à la bergamote n°099 de LA Bruket stimule et nourrit la peau grâce à ses extraits de fruits. Il élimine les saletés et les cellules mortes, et ne déséquilibre pas la peau grâce à son faible pH. Il contient de l’extrait de myrtille, antioxydant, et du xylitol qui aide à préserver l’hydratation tout au long de la journée. L’extrait de camomille a des propriétés stimulantes et apaisantes, et la bergamote a un rôle antiseptique. Ce tonique convient aux peaux normales à grasses.

120ml

Ingrédients biologiques et/ou naturels.

Fabriqué en Suède

Conseil d’utilisation : vaporisez le tonique sur un coton, et passez le sur l’ensemble du visage, en évitant soigneusement le contour des yeux. Vous pouvez également le vaporiser directement sur le visage.

Ingrédients clés : Extrait de fruit de Vaccinium Myrtillus (myrtille), huile essentielle de bergamote, extrait de camomille, extraits de fruits, extrait d’hamamélis.

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés