l:a bruket

Restorative Algae Hand Peel n ° 246

SKU: 7350053237278

40€

Hand peeling n°246 by La Bruket

A natural and intensely restorative peel designed to gently exfoliate, deeply nourish and protect the hands. It contains ultra-fine sea salt (exfoliating), seaweed extracts (hydrating), shea butter and oat extract (nourishing), almond oil (rich in vitamins and soothing) and a blend of wheat germ oils (antioxidant and rich in vitamin E) to gently exfoliate, soften, moisturize and deeply strengthen the driest skin by providing suppleness and elasticity. 
Enriched with a delicate elderflower fragrance that reminds us of Swedish spring. COSMOS natural® certified

120 gr.

 

How to use:

Apply a sufficient dose to damp, clean skin. Gently massage your hands until the grains of salt begin to dissolve, then rinse with lukewarm water. Finish this treatment with one of the La Bruket hand creams.

 

INCI list:

Sodium Chloride, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat ) Kernel Flour, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Parfum, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Silybum Marianum Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Nannochloropsis Oculata Extract, Pogostemon Cablin ( Patchouli) Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Porphyra Umbilicalis Extract, Limonene, Citral

 

LA BRUKET offers organic formulas manufactured on Sweden's west coast following a simple modern mindset: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Inspired by Sweden's harsh climatic conditions, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

la bruket

Peeling Revitalisant aux Algues pour les Mains n°246

SKU: 7350053237278

€40

Peeling mains n°246 par La Bruket

Un peeling naturel et intensément réparateur conçu pour exfolier en douceur, nourrir en profondeur et protéger les mains. Il contient du sel marin ultra-fin (exfoliant), des extraits d'algues (hydratantes), du beurre de karité et de l’extrait d'avoine (nourrissants), de l'huile d'amande (riche en vitamines et apaisante) et un mélange d'huiles de germes de blé (antioxydantes et riches en vitamine E) pour exfolier en douceur, adoucir, hydrater et renforcer en profondeur les peaux les plus sèches en leur apportant souplesse et élasticité. 
Enrichi d’un délicat parfum de fleur de sureau qui nous rappelle le printemps suédois. Certifié COSMOS natural ®

120gr

 

Conseils d'utilisation :

Appliquez une dose suffisante sur peau humide et propre. Massez délicatement vos mains jusqu'à ce que les grains de sel commencent à se dissoudre puis rincez à l'eau tiède. Terminez ce soin avec l'une des crèmes pour les mains La Bruket.

 

Liste INCI :

Sodium Chloride, Shea Butter Ethyl Esters, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Isoamyl Laurate, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Parfum, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Silybum Marianum Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Nannochloropsis Oculata Extract, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Porphyra Umbilicalis Extract, Limonene, Citral

 

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés