l:a bruket

Petitgrain Face Oil n ° 048

SKU: 7350053231184

€ 45

This face oil n ° 048 from the L: A BRUKET brand with astringent and balancing properties is easily absorbed by the skin, it reduces the production of sebum, tightens the pores and protects the skin by preventing dehydration. It fights against the imbalance of the skin thanks to the essential oil of petitgrain, and moisturizes, softens and protects thanks to the jojoba oil.

Beauty tip: The oil acts as a protective barrier, it can be used on its own or after your moisturizer, but it's always best to apply it last!

Suitable for combination to oily skin.

Recommended use: Apply 2 to 3 drops of product to cleansed skin morning and evening, after the moisturizer, avoiding the eye area.

Scent: Petitgrain, fresh citrus and bitter with woody accents.
Key ingredients: Jojoba and safflower oils, petitgrain essential oil.

30 mL

Organic and natural ingredients.
Made in sweden

LA BRUKET offers natural and organic treatments designed from the west coast of Sweden according to a simple philosophy: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Influenced by the harsh climatic conditions of the Swedish coast, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

INCI list: Carthamus tinctorius (Safflower) seed Oil, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, Parfum, Citrus aurantium amara (Petitgrain) leaf oil, Tocopherol, Limonene, Citrus aurantium dulcis (Orange) peel oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil , Linalool, Geraniol, Citral
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

la bruket

Huile Visage Petitgrain n°048

SKU: 7350053231184

€45

Huile visage N°048 pour peaux mixtes à grasses par LA Bruket

L'huile visage n°048 aux propriétés astringentes et équilibrantes est facilement absorbée par la peau. Elle réduit la production de sébum ; resserre les pores ; protège la peau en évitant la déshydratation ; lutte contre le déséquilibre de la peau grâce à l’huile essentielle de petitgrain ; hydrate, adoucit et protège grâce à l’huile de jojoba. Convient aux peaux mixtes à grasses.
Senteur : Petitgrain. Agrumes frais et amers aux accents boisés. 

30 ml


Conseils d’utilisation : 

L’huile agit comme une barrière protectrice ; elle peut donc être utilisée seule ou après votre crème hydratante (mais toujours en dernier) ! Appliquez 2 à 3 gouttes de produit sur peau nettoyée matin et soir, en évitant le contour des yeux.

 

Ingrédients biologiques et naturels :

Huile de jojoba, Huile de carthame, Huile essentielle de petigrain.

Liste INCI :

Carthamus tinctorius (Safflower) seed Oil, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil, Parfum, Citrus aurantium amara (Petitgrain) leaf oil, Tocopherol, Limonene, Citrus aurantium dulcis (Orange) peel oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral

 

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du mardi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le mardi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés