l:a bruket

Chamomile & Bergamot Cleansing Cream N ° 098

SKU: 7350053231382

€ 36

Chamomile & Bergamot Cleansing Cream N ° 098 L: A BRUKET effectively removes dirt and makeup while balancing the skin's pH level. It contains cocoa butter and olive oil for their softening and protective properties. Bergamot essential oil and chamomile extract are refreshing and cleansing. This L: A Bruket cleansing cream is suitable for normal to dry skin.

Beauty tip: for sublimated skin, complete your beauty routine with Camomile and Lavender Light Face Cream N ° 186 L: A BRUKET.

120 mL
Scents: Chamomile and Bergamot Organic and / or natural ingredients.
Made in sweden

How to use: Apply Chamomile and Bergamot Cleansing Cream n ° 098 morning and / or evening to the entire face slightly moistened, or apply to a damp cotton pad and wipe off. Massage in a circular motion to remove impurities then rinse with lukewarm water. Can be used around the delicate eye area.

Key ingredients: Bergamot essential oil, Chamomile extract, Cocoa butter, Olive oil.

LA BRUKET offers natural and organic treatments designed from the west coast of Sweden according to a simple philosophy: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Influenced by the harsh climatic conditions of the Swedish coast, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 14 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 14 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

DELIVERY: For deliveries in France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (standard Colissimo 48h delivery).

COLISSIMO FRANCE standard delivery: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: packages are shipped with COLISSIMO standard delivery (DPD or standard delivery services in your country) or DHL depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the country of destination and only the buyer will be responsible. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering. <br> <br> We don't ship perfumes outside of the EU.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, beauty products, earrings, nail polish and makeup.

You may also like

Products Viewed

la bruket

Crème Nettoyante Camomille & Bergamote N°098

SKU: 7350053231382

€36

La Crème Nettoyante Camomille & Bergamote N°098 L:A BRUKET élimine efficacement la saleté et le maquillage tout en équilibrant le niveau de pH de la peau. Elle contient du beurre de cacao et de l’huile d’olive pour leurs propriétés adoucissantes et protectrices. L’huile essentielle de bergamote et l’extrait de camomille sont rafraichissants et nettoyants. Cette crème nettoyante L:A Bruket convient aux peaux normales à sèches.

Astuce beauté : pour une peau sublimée, complétez votre routine beauté avec la Crème Visage Légère Camomille et Lavande N°186 L:A BRUKET.

120 mL
Senteurs : Camomille et Bergamote Ingrédients biologiques et/ou naturels.
Fabriqué en Suède

Conseil d’utilisation : Appliquer la Crème Nettoyante Camomille et Bergamote n°098 matin et/ ou soir sur l’ensemble du visage légèrement humidifié, ou appliquer sur un coton humide et essuyer. Masser en mouvement circulaire pour éliminer les impureté puis rincer à l’eau tiède. Peut être utilisé autour de la zone délicate des yeux.

Ingrédients clés : Huile essentielle de Bergamote, extrait de Camomille, beurre de Cacao, huile d’Olive.

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 14h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 14h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

LIVRAISON : Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (livraison standard Colissimo 48h).

Livraison standard COLISSIMO FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison standard COLISSIMO (DPD ou services de livraison standard de votre pays) ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés