l:a bruket

Face Mist Birch n ° 217

SKU: 7350053235502

38€

Face mist N°217 by LA Bruket

Face mist n°217 is a concentrate of antioxidants to be used as a daily cleansing tonic or at any time of the day to refresh! It is enriched with birch extracts (purifies and revitalizes), butterfly ginger extracts (protects the skin from oxidative stress) and also rich in minerals thanks to the algae it contains (hydrates and increases the elasticity of the skin).
Scent: Birch.

200ml


How to use it:

After each cleansing of the skin, spray on a cotton pad and then pass in circles all over the face, avoiding the eye area. Can also be sprayed directly on the face at any time of the day.

 

Organic and natural ingredients:

Aloe vera, cucumber extract, seaweed extract, birch extract.

INCI list:

Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Betula alba (Birch) bark extract, Xylitylglucoside, Cucumis sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Parfum, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium dehydroacetate, Hedychium cronarium (Butterfly ginger) root extract, Citric acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xylitol, Potassium sorbate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Sodium benzoate, Lactic acid, Fucus vesiculosus (Seaweed) extract, Linalool, Limonene, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) fruit oil, Sodium Surfactin, Mentha spicata (Spearmint) Herb Oil, Geraniol, Citral

 

LA BRUKET offers organic formulas manufactured on Sweden's west coast following a simple modern mindset: innovation inspired and carried exclusively by nature. Inspired by Sweden's harsh climatic conditions, LA BRUKET enhances its local heritage by revisiting it in an innovative way, in an eco-responsible approach and without compromising on the quality and purity of the ingredients. The products are concentrated in natural and biological active ingredients. Clean formulas to take care of our skin and our environment.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples are offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

– For any order placed from Tuesday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
– Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Tuesday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

la bruket

Brume Visage n°217

SKU: 7350053235502

€38

Brume visage par L:A Bruket

Cette brume visage n°217 de la marque L:A BRUKET est un concentré d’anti-oxydants à utiliser comme tonique nettoyant au quotidien, mais aussi à tout moment de la journée pour se rafraîchir! Enrichie en extraits de bouleau pour purifier et revitaliser, et en extraits de gingembre papillon pour protéger la peau du stress oxydant, elle est également riche en minéraux grâce aux algues qu’elle contient, et qui hydratent et augmentent l’élasticité de la peau.

Astuce beauté : À utiliser après chaque nettoyage de la peau pour éliminer les dernières impuretés et traces de calcaire sur un coton humide – ou comme un brumisateur encore plus doux, dès que vous en ressentez l’envie!

200 mL

Senteur : Bouleau
Ingrédients biologiques et/ou naturels.

Fabriqué en Suède

Conseil d’utilisation :Après le nettoyage, vaporiser sur un coton puis passer en cercles sur tout le visage en évitant le contour des yeux. Peut aussi être vaporisé directement sur le visage à tout moment de la journée.

Ingrédients clés :Aloe vera, extrait de concombre, extrait d’algues, extrait de bouleau.

LA BRUKET propose des soins naturels et biologiques conçus depuis la côte ouest de la Suède selon une philosophie simple : l’innovation inspirée et portée exclusivement par la nature. Influencée par les rudes conditions climatiques du littoral suédois, LA BRUKET valorise son héritage local en le revisitant de manière innovante, dans une démarche éco-responsable et sans compromis sur la qualité et la pureté des ingrédients. Les produits sont concentrés en actifs naturels et biologiques. Des formules clean pour prendre soin de notre peau et de notre environnement.

Liste INCI : Aqua (Water), Aloe barbadensis (Aloe vera) leaf juice, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Betula alba (Birch) bark extract, Xylitylglucoside, Cucumis sativus (Cucumber) fruit extract, Parfum, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium dehydroacetate, Hedychium cronarium (Butterfly ginger) root extract, Citric acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xylitol, Potassium sorbate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Sodium benzoate, Lactic acid, Fucus vesiculosus (Seaweed) extract, Linalool, Limonene, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) fruit oil, Sodium Surfactin, Mentha spicata (Spearmint) Herb Oil, Geraniol, Citral.
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés