Ilia

Tinted Lip Balm

SKU: 818107020056

€ 30
Color: Arabian knights
Quantity:

Iconic of the Ilia brand, this tinted balm is neither a simple balm nor a lipstick: it is the perfect combination, for colored AND hydrated lips. Very creamy, it is comfortable and its coverage is flexible, depending on the amount you apply.

Composition: Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil *, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Beeswax (Cera Alba) *, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil *, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter *, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf *, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil *, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil *. May contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide CI77891, Black Oxide CI77499, Yellow Oxide CI77492, Red Oxide CI77491, Red 7 CI15850, Red 28 CI45410, Yellow 5 CI19140. * Certified Organic Ingredients. Gluten free.

We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL)

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery within 24 hours
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 16 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 16 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Ilia

Baume Lèvres Teinté

SKU: 818107020056

€30
Color: Arabian Knights
Quantité:

Iconique de la marque Ilia, ce baume teinté n'est ni un simple baume ni un rouge à lèvres : il en est l'alliance parfaite, pour des lèvres colorées ET hydratées. Très crémeux, il est confortable et sa couvrance est modulable, selon la quantité que vous appliquerez.

Composition : Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Beeswax (Cera Alba)*, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter*, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Oil*. May contain: Mica, Titanium Dioxide CI77891, Black Oxide CI77499, Yellow Oxide CI77492, Red Oxide CI77491, Red 7 CI15850, Red 28 CI45410, Yellow 5 CI19140. *Ingrédients Certifiés Biologiques. Gluten-free.

Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL)

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque articles est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 16h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 16h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 150€ (Chronopost Relais Express).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés