Edit8

A nuostra cucina siciliana

SKU: 9782412067291

€ 24,95

A nuostra cucina siciliana - Recipes from Sicilian families

Discover a collection of essential recipes to eat alla siciliana. Meet the locals and learn the typical good gestures for successful dishes of legumes and vegetables, fish, some meat recipes, pastas, arancini, and of course the irresistible desserts and cakes.

Sicily is an explosive concentrate of taste, a way of cooking with little but good products, delicacies for the whole family, and for every day. Giuseppe Messina invites you to push the doors of Sicilian kitchens.

Discover 85 recipes typical of Sicilian cuisine, from the most emblematic to the unknown, the most traditional to the most modern. Immerse yourself in the heart of the culinary history of Sicily, discover anectodes, information to become a true connoisseur of Sicily.

French
Hardcover
256 pages
19 x 26 cm
We ship all over the world.

All our packages are delivered within 24 hours (Chronopost Domicile or Point Relais / DHL) or in 48 hours by Colissimo Domicile with Signature

Our shipping costs include:
- delivery in 24h or 48h
- preparation and packaging. We take great care in preparing your orders: each item is carefully wrapped in gift wrap (ready to be offered if it is a gift)
- samples offered for each order.

OUR SHIPPING TIMES:

- For any order placed from Monday to Friday before 15 p.m., the order will be shipped the same day.
- Orders placed after 15 p.m. are shipped the next day.
- Orders placed on weekends are shipped the following Monday.
- For any order placed on public holidays, the order will be shipped the following working day.

FREE SHIPPING :

For deliveries in mainland France, shipping costs are free from € 90 (Colissimo).

Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE delivery: The products are shipped in Chronopost 24h with signature for France. An email with your Chronopost tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

48h delivery Colissimo FRANCE: The products are shipped by Colissimo 48h with signature for France. An email with your Colissimo tracking number will be sent to you as soon as the package is shipped.

EUROPE AND INTERNATIONAL: the packages are shipped by Chronopost or DHL express delivery depending on the destination.

IMPORTANT: The payment of all customs duties and taxes depends on the destination country and only the buyer will be responsible.. BIUTIFUL recommend the buyer to check the country's customs tax information before ordering.

RETURNS: You have the option of returning one or more items to us for fourteen days, at your expense, from the delivery of your order, except syrups and honey, earrings, beauty products, nail polish and make-up.

You may also like

Products Viewed

Edi8

A nuostra cucina siciliana

SKU: 9782412067291

€24,95

A nuostra cucina siciliana - Recettes des familles siciliennes

Découvrez un recueil des recettes essentielles pour manger alla siciliana. Rentrez chez l'habitant et apprenez les bons gestes typiques pour réussir les plats de légumineuses et de légumes, des poissons, quelques recettes de viande, des pastas, des arancinis, et bien évidemment les desserts et gâteaux irrésistibles.

La Sicile, c'est un concentré explosif de goût, une façon de cuisiner avec peu de choses mais des bons produits, des délices pour toute la famille, et pour tous les jours. Giuseppe Messina vous invite à pousser les portes des cuisines siciliennes.

Découvrez 85 recettes typiques de la cuisine sicilienne, des plus emblématiques aux méconnues, les plus traditionnelles aux plus modernes. Plongez au cœur de l'histoire culinaire de la Sicile, découvrez des anectodes, de l'information pour devenir un vrai connaisseur de la Sicile.

Français
Relié
256 pages
19 x 26 cm
Nous expédions partout dans le monde.

Tous nos colis sont livrés en 24h (Chronopost Domicile ou Point Relais / DHL) ou en 48h en Colissimo Domicile avec Signature

Nos frais de port comprennent :
- la livraison en 24h ou 48h
- la préparation et l'emballage. Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de vos commandes : chaque article est soigneusement emballé dans un papier cadeau (prêt à être offert s'il s'agit d'un cadeau)
- des échantillons offerts pour chaque commande.

NOS DÉLAIS D’EXPÉDITION :

– Pour toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 15h, la commande sera expédiée le jour-même.
– Les commandes passées après 15h sont expédiées le lendemain.
– Les commandes passées le week end sont expédiées le lundi suivant.
– Pour toute commande passée les jours fériés, la commande sera expédiée le jour ouvré suivant.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS :

Pour les livraisons en France métropolitaine, les Frais de port sont offerts à partir de 90€ (Colissimo).

Livraison Express 24h Chronopost FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Chronopost 24h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Chronopost vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

Livraison 48h Colissimo FRANCE : Les produits sont expédiés en Colissimo 48h avec signature pour la France. Un email avec votre n° de suivi Colissimo vous sera envoyé dès que le colis est expédié.

EUROPE ET INTERNATIONAL : les colis sont expédiés en livraison express Chronopost ou DHL selon les destinations.

IMPORTANT : Le paiement des tous les droits de douane et taxes dépend du pays de destination et seul l'acheteur en sera responsable. BIUTIFUL recommande à l'acheteur de vérifier les informations relatives aux taxes douanières du pays avant de passer commande.

RETOURS : Vous avez la possibilité de nous retourner un ou plusieurs articles pendant quatorze jours, à vos frais, à compter de la livraison de votre commande, sauf sirops et miel, boucles d'oreilles, produits de beauté, vernis à ongles et maquillage.

A découvrir également

Produits Consultés